Ratings based on 1,287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location, helpful staff

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nice and comfortable with friendly staff. Plenty of parking.
Cons: Phones were wonky while we were there but the staff was working on it.
Location: Just a short drive to the Florida Mall and Wet n Wild. Lots of shops if you go west while the airport is just off to the east.
Was very pleasant stay, despite some problems with the phone. But staff was quick to step in and work on this. Wife loved the pillows so much, not too hard or too soft, she bought one to take home with her. She's a bit of a goldilocks. ;) Good location being on McCoy road, which if you go west turns into Sand Lake Road which has a lot of shops on its own plus easy access to the Florida Mall as well as crossing both International Drive and Universal Blvd so plenty of shopping access there as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Ingrid Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid Rodriguez Sales Manager Comfort Suites 407-812-9100
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and modern.
The room was clean and very comfortable. It was great to have a "to go" breakfast for the plane in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Ingrid Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely Ingrid Rodriguez
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I really enjoyed my experience here. Definitely will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Ingrid Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.We hope to see you again soon!. Thank you Ingrid Rodriguez
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Fast and excelent service. All staff was very helpful. The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

テレビが壊れていた

Posted Jul 29, 2016
空港から近いということで選んだのですが、到着が遅く空港に来るシャトルバンも一時間に一回ということで結局タクシーを利用したら3000円以上かかりました。こんなことなら空港内にあるホテルの方がよかったと後悔しました。ホテルの朝食を食べや部屋自体は悪くないので車での利用ならおすすめです。ただし私の泊まった部屋はテレビが壊れていました。
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ingrid Rodriguez, Hotel Management
親愛なるゲスト、 私たちは、これが一般的な発生はないことを保証し、我々はこの問題を是正に必要な措置を取っています。すべてのテレビは、ケーブルボックスを持っており、ゲストが誤ってこれをオフにいつかあればテレビは私たちが知っている、あなたを支援するよりも幸せになりますせてください将来的には、オンになりませんのでご注意ください、あなたの満足は私達にとって非常に重要です。 あなたの経験を共有するためのありがとうございました、と私たちはあなたの次の訪問があってもより快適に前のものよりなることを願っています。 敬具 イングリッド・ロドリゲス
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice hotel, clean rooms and nice hotel staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
At the moment we arrive at the hotel, the main entrance was in construction.. but the hotel staff was very nice and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Ingrid Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely Ingrid Rodriguez 407-367-0264
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice hotel, close to the airport. The choice of firm or soft pillows instead of just whatever happened to be next was really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall pretty good experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016
There were some cleanliness problems at first.. the chair in the room had crusty stuff on it, but we left a note on it asking them to clean it, and they did.. the shower head was broken at first, but they came up and fixed it right away... but the staff there were wonderful.. very friendly, and they had a free breakfast that wasn't bad... overall, it was pretty good.. we'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside CA

Great for business stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Big room. Free breakfast.
Cons: Construction could be finished. This will go away on its own.
Location: The area is a little off the beaten path but for me that was a good thing. Everything around the airport is close by. Disney is a half hour or less.
Overall I give this hotel high marks. The room was very nice, staff was nice and helpful, and the free breakfast was great. The only reason I gave the facilities a lower mark is because there is construction going on on the grounds and the parking lot is entrance is torn up and not very "pretty" at the moment. I'm sure this will improve when the construction is over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tenn

Nice

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice close to all parks and resturants easy access to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Ingrid Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel