Ratings based on 1,289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

nice hotel, close to sea world

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious for 2 adults and 2 kids. Breakfast was good.
Cons: cleanliness could be improved.
Location: the hotel is next to I 528 (toll road). Easy access to Sea world and Universal studios
Room was clean. Hotel staff were friendly. For some reason, the keys was not working when we came back everyday. I had to go down and get a 'new' key everyday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klasse Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Größe und Sauberkeit des Zimmers, Kaffee-Qualität zum Frühstück!
Cons: Nein
Location: Nahe Intl. Flughafen. Alles! Wer etwas fährt, kann von hier aus alles machen.
Entspanntes Ende einer Rundreise in diesem Urlaub. Netter Check in. Kompetente Mitarbeiterin! Gutes Frühstück inklusive. Lage für uns praktisch. Etwas weg vom Disney-Circus und 5 min Fahrzeit zum Flughafen. Dennoch kein Fluglärm. Kostenloser Shuttlebus zum Flughafen. Parken inklusive. Saubere und große Zimmer mit Kühlschrank und Safe. Ruhig! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

I WOULDN'T SEND MY ENEMY HERE!!!...

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Service Furniture Blinds Aroma of the room
This particular hotel was so HORRIBLE I was unable to even stay the night. Unclean environment and unprepared staff only added to the discomfort I experience when checking in. The UPGRADED room that I was given had broken furniture, blinds that wouldn't close, and the smell of a smoking festival. I was a great disappointment after a very long work day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney au

Good value hotel near airport.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Dining options in area limited.
Helpful staff, close airport with shuttle, good breakfast, clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indian Harbour Beach, FL

the best one close to the airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: very clean & big room
close4 to airport of Orlando easy to get there late at night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient to the airport, and safe.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and peace and quiet. Close to airport
Cons: A little more vacuuming in the corners.
Location: Airport
The hotel was right near the Orlando airport, and since I was coming in late and alone, I felt very safe at the hotel front desk and to my room and in my room. The room was updated and very clean. The bathroom spotless! Really nice hotel, and loved the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Ingrid Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely Ingrid Rodriguez 407-367-0264
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Clean and the staff was very welcoming

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Only stayed one night, but the room was large and very clean. All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Ingrid Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!! Sincerely Ingrid Rodriguez 407-367-0264
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Staff at a Mediocre Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Selected this property for its proximity to a business meeting. The place is exactly what you would expect from a "value" property - clean enough, comfortable enough, reasonably priced for what you get. But then - wow! Teisha and the staff at the front desk are nothing short of amazing. Teisha went out of her way to help us. She was a creative problem-solver and proactive in looking after our needs. Everyone on the team, from front desk staff to the shuttle driver, was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We left a totally mediocre hotel raving about our positive experience because of the people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KANSAS CITY

NICE HOTEL VERY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: THE STAFF WAS AWESOME & THE ROOM WAS REALLY ICE
Cons: THE TEMP OUTSIDE THE ROOMS IN THE HALLWAY WAS KIND OF WARM. IF YOU WERE NOT IN THE LOBBY OR YOUR ROOM, IT GOT HOT AFTER A WHILE
Location: SHOWBOAT PUB WAS A FUN LITTLE HOLE IN THE WALL BAR THAT I HAD A BLAST AT
FRONT DESK GIRLS WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL & WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP ME WITH DIRECTIONS, GAVE THEIR OPINIONS OF WHERE TO EAT ETC. I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Ingrid Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely Ingrid Rodriguez
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent

Posted Aug 19, 2016
A very special treatment, service, location, shuttle service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Ingrid Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely ingrid Rodriguez