Ratings based on 1,421 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: It was a good value.
Cons: Breakfast could have been better.
Was planning to stay in the Orlando area looking for moderately priced accommodations. The Comfort Suites Orlando Airport fit the bill nicely. The price was good, the room was clean and was what I have come to expect from the best Comfort Inn and Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The front desk staff and the maids were extremely helpful and cordial throughout our entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamlin, NY

Close to airport

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pretty close to a lot of dining options as well. Convenient and a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport shuttle and Comfortable lodgings

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: It had most everything that you would expect and more from a budget hotel.
Cons: Couch and table should be parallel to the walls and not on an angle to avoid bumps and bruises. Bathroom switch shouldn't be wired to entry switch.
Location: Location: Not much around - No real restaurants - Your there to sleep. Go elsewhere for food and entertainement.
Good experience - accommodated storm delayed passengers - fit the bill for clean, comfortable, quiet and no smoking requirements - The room was a good size.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice place to stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Room very tired, dirty. No hot water the night we checked in. Breakfast was adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by ingrid Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience . Sincerely Ingrid Rodriguez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very clean room, comfortable bed, and filling breakfast! Will come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Nice hotel - convenient to airport and shuttles

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Location: McCoy Road turns into Sand Lake Road, a common way to travel east and west without tolls. Easy to get to SeaWorld and Universal Studios.
We've stayed here multiple times, mostly in conjunction with a transport to Port Canaveral. The hotel is clean and easy to get to, even for those who like to avoid toll roads (that's us). The staff is friendly. Biggest complaint is that the air conditioning unit throws air heavily on one side of the bed. So while I'm freezing on that side, my wife is warmer on the far side. Heads up... The hotel will charge you $1.00 a day for the safe, if you use it or not. They will remove the charge at checkout, but you have to take the time to ask. I just wish they wouldn't charge you unless you actually used it. Minor inconvenience that slows down the checkout process,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Central location

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The hotel was a good overnight stop before heading out on a cruise. The staff were very congenial and assisted in small needs. The transfers from airport to hotel and on to cruise were efficient with again very nice staff. Morning breakfast staff were efficient and provided necessary food items quickly. The eating area was clean and neatly kept up. No restaurants next door but food delivery is available and ample snack items are available at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice Hotel - Great Experience

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We have never stayed in a Comfort Suites property and were more than impressed!! All the staff we interacted were very friendly, the room was more modern and comfortable and very spacious, and the breakfast in the morning was top notch. We usually stay in Hilton properties but have found that their 'modernized' properties are just skin deep. Comfort Suites really impressed us and we plan to stay in these properties in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Long wait for shuttle! Noisy ac and fan. Tv remote didn't work