Ratings based on 1,345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Stayed in Orlando so we could visit the space centre. We didn't have any transport to get us there, but "Rusty" was really helpful and patient and we managed to get sorted. We found the hotel to be very comfortable and clean. The bed was really comfy and the shower was hot and powerful. The breakfast was varied and included waffle makers for a delicious treat! The free airport shuttle was efficient and very handy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and convenient to airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Will definitely use this hotel again!! Will be there again in two days!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

オーランド国際空港からバスで10分

Posted Nov 22, 2016
オーランド国際空港からバスで10分の立地 無料シャトルバスが利用できます 帰りは、フロントで予約すればよいのですが 空港からは、自分で電話して呼ばなくてはなりませんので、自信のない方は難しいかも ホテルの前に、市内バスLYNXのバス停があるので、111番、42番、11番(2016.11月現在)10分も待てばどれかに乗れ、2ドルで乗れます。スーツケースを持った観光客も何人か乗ってました ちなみに、無料シャトルバスは、Bターミナルの道路に向かって左端の3〜5番など LYNXはAターミナルの向かって右端です 朝食は、無料ですからそれなりです ソーセージと卵が一種類ずつ パンが4〜5種類 コーンフレーク、シリアルなど バナナなど果物 ワッフル自分で作ります ヨーグルト4〜5種類 ジュースは3〜4種類 コーヒーは、3種類ほどが24時間飲めます スタッフは、楽しそうに働いてます
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Nice staff.
Location: Restaurants and shops not to far but use your GPS because it's a bit tricky in this area. Keep $1.25 for the tolls on the way to the airport (coins).
Comfortable stay for an early flight. I hear the breakfast is good, but we left too early (smelled yummy).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and comfortable

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and quite
Cons: Breakfast could have more options
Location: Close to the airport, very convenient
Friendly staff, decent breakfast. Close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

👍👍👍👍👍

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy access, easy parking,
Clean, comfortable, spacious, with everything I need it!! 👍👍👍👍👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast set up.................................
Cons: The sofa-bed was very uncomfortable................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Night Before Return Home

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Shopping and eating if you wish. We, however, were resting after fighting the super bad traffic jam reaching the hotel. Traffic is miserable/Orlando.
Wonderfully clean and a great price and the young lady at the desk was super helpful, kind and patience answering all of my questions concerning possible restaurants near by and addressing whatever concerns I might have had. The only concern I have and have had with Comfort Inn is their breakfast provided in the morning: it was less than adequate with almost spoiled bananas for our cereal. More hearty fruit choices that are fresh and ready would be a good start in the morning. The whole wheat bread is of a super inferior quality and there was only 2% milk, not fat free. And frankly, why have every container disposable including spoons, knives and forks. What a waste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel, Great Price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The bed was like a dream.
Cons: It was all great!
Location: Near downtown Orlando, what is there NOT to do!?
Staff was friendly and cooperative, went above and beyond the standard. Room was wonderful, I slept like a champion!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location is perfect and convenient and just by airport area
Cons: Breakfast is very good and completely, with uou need to start a good day
Location: Close to a lot good places