Ratings based on 1,235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice hotel, clean rooms and nice hotel staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
At the moment we arrive at the hotel, the main entrance was in construction.. but the hotel staff was very nice and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice hotel, close to the airport. The choice of firm or soft pillows instead of just whatever happened to be next was really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall pretty good experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016
There were some cleanliness problems at first.. the chair in the room had crusty stuff on it, but we left a note on it asking them to clean it, and they did.. the shower head was broken at first, but they came up and fixed it right away... but the staff there were wonderful.. very friendly, and they had a free breakfast that wasn't bad... overall, it was pretty good.. we'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside CA

Great for business stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Big room. Free breakfast.
Cons: Construction could be finished. This will go away on its own.
Location: The area is a little off the beaten path but for me that was a good thing. Everything around the airport is close by. Disney is a half hour or less.
Overall I give this hotel high marks. The room was very nice, staff was nice and helpful, and the free breakfast was great. The only reason I gave the facilities a lower mark is because there is construction going on on the grounds and the parking lot is entrance is torn up and not very "pretty" at the moment. I'm sure this will improve when the construction is over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tenn

Nice

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice close to all parks and resturants easy access to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Ingrid Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 25, 2016
This hotel was much better than I was expecting. It was perfect for my family as we wanted to be near the airport but also close to the amusement parks. The breakfast in the morning was good and the room we thought was just perfect for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Beautiful rooms. Very clean and comfortable

Posted May 3, 2016
Staff very friendly, excellent room, check in and out very quick, 10 out of 10 for everything. Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Close to the Orlando Airport. Very clean!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Clean! New!
Cons: Pool a little larger
Location: Airport, Orlando minutes away!
Quick check in, close to airport, had a pool and hot tub, breakfast and was very clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walworth, NY

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the decor pleasing.
Cons: The only recommendation would be a small ledge in the shower; which would allow ladies a place to prop their leg while shaving.
We stayed at Comfort Suites the night before our early morning flight home. It is very close to the airport. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: good location to airport
Great hotel, tricky to get into because of current construction around the hotel