Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

Nice hotel close to school

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: convience
Location: near the university which is very good
overall, we were well pleased; however did see bugs in bed but overall cleanliness was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I am asking for a refund the air did not work

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: no air no shower no phone
I am asking for a refund the air did not work and the phone did not work the staff told me to inform you for a refund as I went through your company to bookmthe room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Stayed here before and always great. Clean, convenient, excellent staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cheryl from Valley View, Ohio

Bad experience

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in.....the first room we walked into had not been cleaned yet. The beds were stripped and the bedding was in a big ball on each bed. I didn't even walk into the room. I went downstairs to the front desk, and they gave me another room. We walked in that room, and the toilet continued to run after my son flushed the toilet. Finally, after some jiggling my son got it to stop. I was very disappointed, and at that point I called the front desk and asked them if I could stay that initial night, but cancel the remaining nights (2) without penalty, to which they agreed. I then walked down to the pool, and after seeing that mess (the pool was dirty, there was debris floating in it and it was cloudy, and there seemed to be about 20 towels balled up on one of the umbrella tables), I decided I was NOT spending the night there, canceled my stay completely, and went elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Bed Bugs

Posted Apr 17, 2016
My room had bed bugs. I had itchy, red bumps all over arms and legs. Will never go to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Jeff H. from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

GOOD ACCOMMODATIONS

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
WOULD DEFINATELY STAY THERE THE NEXT TIME I AM IN TOWN.I HAVE STAYED IN MANY EXPENSIVE HOTELS AND FOUND THIS HOTEL RELAXING, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE FOR THE PRICE.
3 out of 5
by Bryan from Ponte Vedra

Not great

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled. The water was hard. Out dated. Not worth over $100 a night. The location is its only saving grace
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Good stay close to the college

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Detail to hazards as I mentioned above
Location: Close to the school - we needed a place to stay at the last minute so we could tour UCF the next day.
It was a great room but a piece of metal from the bed frame was sticking out unbeknownst to me. It gauged my ankle as I walked by. I reported it to the hotel staff and didn't get any compensation which would have been nice. But other than that, everything was fine.