Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, FL

Comfortable and Convenient location

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: NA
Went to Orlando to visit family. The hotel was convenient and comfortable for our needs. The room was spacious enough to host a small gathering of family members relaxing prior to an evening planned activity. Very clean and pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very satisfied with our stay

Posted May 9, 2017
A quick in late, out early stay. Even though our stay was brief I will say that all of our needs were met to our satisfaction. Very pleasant staff and the rooms (we had 2) were clean and well appointed. I asked for a lot of extra pillows and were given 9! The beds were comfortable as well. Everything you might need is in the room...hair dryer, iron & board, mini fridge and separate seating. I also like The adjustable a.c. which got nice and cold (Florida stay). The property was clean and even though the were fully booked there was enough parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

nice hotel close to UCF

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly hotel staff, Large room, Location (near UCF).
Cons: N/A
Location: Perfect location to visit UCF.
This hotel is located 5minites from UCF campus, and I always stay at this hotel because of the location and cleanliness. The hotel has Gym and free breakfast, and very large room to relax.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Costlier than the hotel quality

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel quality is less than what I expected for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feb. 22, 2017

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Location: Location fit our particular need.
Very happy with entire experience, staff was friendly and helpful, made us feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is a thoroughly decent place to stay with a convenient location. I would stay there again and recommend it to other people.
4 out of 5
by Michel

Good

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great property for the money.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good hotel. They need to replace wall outlets though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, Canada

Okay for the price

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The eating place across the road.
Cons: The noisy air conditioner.
Location: There's not much nearby, the university is close and there is one eating place nearby.
The air-conditioning and traffic (I had a room near the highway) were a bit noisy. The room was okay, nothing special. They guy on the desk when I arrived was a bit abrupt, the girl the next morning was quite nice. The really nice thing about it was the barbecue eating place across the road. It doesn't look like much when you go in there, but the short ribs are to die for. Lovely creamy coleslaw too.