Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The very comfortable bed and the high standard of room cleaning. The quiet location.
Location: Close location to University of Central Florida, Orlando Campus, Orlando East. Near Waterford Lake - shopping, not too far from Downtown Orlando.
. A very comfortable and relaxing stay and enjoyable stay in this hotel,. Very comfortable bedroom , very friendly helpful staff. I would certainly be pleased to use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in a good area

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean, spacious room.
In Orlando, it is important to stay close to your destination since traffic can be heavy. This hotel is near UCF and the Research Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Nice & not overly crowded!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great little getaway! Pleasant staff, comfortable rooms, quick & easy check-in/check-out! Lovely experience. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Site was close to my activity

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice stay at a more than the essentials motel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great for location. We were attending function at UCF. However, the beds were not comfortable at all. You could feel the springs in the mattress.
4 out of 5
by Stacey from Port St Lucie

Large rooms with separate sitting area

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here because we moved our daughter to UCF over the weekend. Large rooms and nicely decorated. My only issue was the bed. I didn't get any sleep because it was so hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by JAEHO from 한국

컴포트 스위트 리서치파크 UCF 좋아요

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
직원분들이 친절하고 좋아요
5 out of 5
by Adler

Nice spot

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was Great, Great service, and great people
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you soon !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Relaxing stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: It's comfort and quiet.
Cons: None that I could think of.
Location: Close to the college (UCF). Great for the family when visiting students in college.
The bed was very comfortable. The room was very clean. The staff was help and polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Stephanie , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your comment, it is much appreciated!! I am very happy to hear about experience during your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again! Regards, Stephanie Samot Comfort Suites UCF Guest Service Manager