Ratings based on 1,421 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was good, the staff nice and friendly.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Our experience was good , the hotel clean and quiet, the staff nice and friendly... good breakfast ( need more food for vegans ) good location :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT STAY FOR MY FAMILY

Posted Jul 11, 2017
CLEAN, CLOSE TO UNIVERSAL, THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS A PLUS, GREAT STAFF, GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to parks

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great hotel - breakfast provided staff friendly Easy to get too highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Nice hotel, very close to Universal Orlando.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Room accommodations for families, friendliness and efficiency of staff.
Cons: Maintenance, maybe!
Location: It's located right across from Universal Orlando, with several other attractions nearby .... International Drive a few minutes away. Lots to do.
This is my second visit at this location and I enjoyed my stay. From check in to check-out staff was warm and friendly. Couple concerns that were sorted out a timely manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Great hotel for Universal Orlando.

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, nice fold out sofa, clean bathroom, comfortable beds.
Cons: My girls were eating some treats on their bed and they noticed ants had joined them.
Location: Universal Orlando is less than five minutes away.
This is my second stay at the Comfort Suites. Very nice size for our party of 5. Beds were comfy and the free breakfast was great for my kids. The staff was pleasant and it was nice to see the same employees from my first stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

A great place to stay!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Pros: I had my 8 year old and it was nice in the suite to be able to sit and relax while he went to bed. The light from the sitting area did not bother him.
Location: Right down the street from Universal
This hotel was very nice. I had a suite. I would definitely stay here again. I was so comfortable in this room that I extended my trip once I was down there. The pool area was very nice. The room was cleaned every day. I have no complaints at all. If you need help finding somewhere to stay, this place would be it. It was right down the street from Universal. There were tons of restaurants, and shops nearby. We even found a major grocery store right down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Hotel covered all basics well at reasonable price. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to Universal Studios and I-4

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location, well maintained and breakfast
Location: Universal Studios 3 min by car, Millenium Mall 5 min by car and Premier Outlet Mall 10 min by car
Great hotel, facilities were in good condition and breakfast was great with an ample sitting area. Location of the hotel was fantastic, very close to Universal Studios, and easy access to I-4, and shopping malls and outlets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south florida

Close to Universal

Posted May 16, 2017
It's a great hotel for the price. Close to universal studios and the premium outlets
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels