Ratings based on 4,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

바퀴벌레가 바글거리는 곳.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: 무료 셔틀버스, 가까운 식당.
Cons: 바퀴벌레가 바글거립니다. A lot of BUGS!!!! Disgusting!!!!
Location: 디즈니월드 무료 셔틀. 근처의 식당들.
지금까지 살면서 본 바퀴벌레보다 더 많은 벌레를 방에서 봤네요. TV 선반 아래에..너무 끔찍해서 말이 안나올 정도..방에 불을 다 켜놓고 잤어요. 첫째날 자고 호텔 리셉션에도 얘기를 했지만, 벌레들은 그대로. 주변에 호텔이 너무 비싸고 당장 다른데로 옮길 수 있는데가 없어서 어쩔수 없이 잠만 잤어요. 다시 생각하기 싫을 정도로 끔찍하네요. 호텔의 장점은 디즈니 월드로 가는 무료 셔틀버스가 있는 점. 셔틀버스가 늦게 오는 경우도 있었지만, 편하게 잘 이용했어요. 호텔 옆에 식당이 있어서 밥 먹기에는 편했고, 세탁시설은 있지만 25센트짜리 코인을 직접 준비해야 해요! 리셉션에서는 동전을 바꿔주지 않아요.
3 out of 5
by marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All cheap o

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Rooms are out dated. Nothing worked. Beds are hard and disgusting. No kettle or coffee make in the room. No soaps or shampoo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Para estadias rapidas

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Recepção gentil, quarto cheirava úmido. Cama conforavel, para uma noite é tranquilo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are closing for renovations

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just need a bed to sleep in great price I'm glad they are closing for renovation I hope they fix the locks
2 out of 5
by jose from Maturin

Está deteriorado

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
No es lo que vi en la foto
1 out of 5
by courtney from Palm city

DON'T STAY AT THIS HOTEL

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible stay!!!! We brought home bed bugs!!! Dirty hotel. My 9 month old, four year old and myself came home with bites all over us. The key wouldn't work on three separate occasions and couldn't get into our room. The puerile at the front desk were very rude and not accommodating. If there was a zero that's what this hotel would receive
3 out of 5
by Ipek busra from İstanbul

Kısa süreli konaklama için uygun

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Son dakikada aldığımız bir otel oldu.yataklar rahat ama çok eksiği var.mini bar yoktu mesela.yinede bu fiyata bu kadar olur dedik.konumu iyiydi .bizim gibi tüm günü dışarıda geçirip aksam sadece uyumak için konaklayacaksanız tercih edilebilir
1 out of 5
by Sara

Don't ever stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay again this hotel was infested with mold and cockroaches. Beds were dirty and room was filthy