Ratings based on 3,838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
It was nice being so close to Disney and food. The maids were nice and the room was clean. Not anything to complain about.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what's shown

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pictures don't trust the pictures nasty room roaches smelt musky in room not clean horrible place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The hotel room stanked so bad. It reeked of cigarette smell, I couldn't sleep as I was constantly trying to cover my nose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The location was great if you were staying in Orlando to visit Disney. It was to cold to go in but the pool looked nice.
Cons: Outside of renovating the whole place I don't think there is much they can do. Maybe buy some new towels.
Location: Minutes away from Disney. About as close as you can get without staying inside the park. Plenty places to eat nearby.
Considering I only paid 36 for the night I don't have much room to complain. Room was very musty and damp. It seemed like they had been using the same towels and sheets for years. We only saw one cockroach so that was nice. Once again for the price I paid I can't really complain and you can't really find another place that has the beanie baby collection that rivals this places'.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL Ga

Keep Looking

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Old and outdated Wi-Fi only works in lobby Not very friendly Ice Machine on my floor didnt work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW texas

Someone working/maintenance at 7AM.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Couldn't sleep very well. Walls to thin, or workers making very loud noises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

It will work for a place to sleep.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location, reasonably priced
Cons: A remodel would help
Location: Close to Disney World parks and with in driving to all Orlando has to offer.
We stayed here for 6 nights, room was OK, for what we needed. This place could use a remodel, some spackle and paint would do it some good, the carpets could also be replaced. The mattresses could be replaced, a little hard for our liking, this was the first time my wife and I slept in separate beds as they are not queen size. The room was clean and made up everyday. WIFI in lobby only is a real pain, didn't even bother using it. All in all not a bad place if you are on a budget, not nearly as bad as some of the reviews.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Very old interior. Needs updates. Paint and drywall missing in places, cracks in walls and shower, rust on all metal fixtures. If you just need a place to sleep for a few hours, it works, otherwise stay somewhere else!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You pay what you get

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More clean
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops
I recommend this hotel to people who are just going to be in the hotel to sleep. My room had cockroaches and the smell was not good. The staff is just ok. The good part is that it has a good location, many restaurants and shops close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico city

hotel barato para dormir y lo sabiamos

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: nada
Cons: todo limpieza pide uno sabemos que por el precio no puede ser lujoso pero si limpio
Location: todo esta muy cerca esta muy centrico para parque y para diversion pero no para descando
terrible como sabiamos que era barato pero en la cajonera de la tele habia nido de cucarachas abrias y salian como plaga unas muertas por que habian fumigado pero terrible