Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On a work related trip.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Cons: traffic jams other than that nothing
Location: near the airport many restaurants near to all the parks
Staff was EXCELLENT, room was just that roomy, and comfortable! Good shower (important to me)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario

Nice, comfortable and affordable hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Parking space
Location: The location is near the airport and close to some restaurant like Dennys, Five Guys and Wendys.
Everything is good, breakfast food, cleanliness, courtesy of the staff. The only slight problem that we encounter is the parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: furniture in room needs updating, parking is a big negative factor. Not enough spaces for amount of cars, people were forced to park on grass/street
hotel was definitely 2 stars, no more. Parking was major issue, furniture needs updating. Beds were extremely comfortable. Food was basic hotel food. Pool was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Our view. We looked at the roof of the main entrance canopy.
Location: Good location.
The hotel was nice. Parking seemed to be limited to curbs and street parking when full. It would have been nice to have counter space in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Would book this hotel again

Posted Aug 22, 2015
My stay here was great. I cant think of anything that went wrong. Check-in was smooth and the staff were friendly. Breakfast was delicious! Hotel is very close to restaurants and other attractions in Florida. I did not have time to use the pool, exercise room, or other facilities. No complaints...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Not enough parking, housekeeping show up at 4:30 pm to clean my room. Pool was not well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trumbull, CT

Nice hotel close to airport and restaurants

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Close to restaurants, 10 minutes to Disney, clean, friendly staff.
Cons: The rooms just needs to be aired out and dry.
Location: 10 minutes to Disney, walking distance to restaurants.
We booked two rooms stayed two nites. The hotel was clean and staff are friendly, except that our carpets was damped and we can smell the moisture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Nice hotel near to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Nice and fair hotel, great location, great staff and very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Bahamas

Hotel with good location to Orlando airport

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: It was clean and easy to get too.
Cons: The entire property needs updating and breakfast definitely needs attention are was way to small and food was very low quality.
Location: It is a great location if you are dealing with the Orlando Airport and there are places to eat and shops within a very close drive.
The initial check-in did not go very well I was greeted by a lady who did not give her name as they usually do and I was sent to a room that was used and un-cleaned as soon as I walked into the room there was towels and blankets visible on the chairs near the entrance not a very good first impression at all I immediately returned to the front desk and let them know about the room which they apologized for and then tried to get me into another room which proved to be a little challenge as they were trying to get me to take another room on a lower level than the room I had booked to which I told them I had booked the one bedroom suite because I wanted a room which the bedroom could be closed off from the other part of the room so me being put into a room that was not what I had booked should not have even been suggested people usually book rooms according to their needs and it was not a good experience to have them try and put me and my family into a lower rate and small room when it was their fault that the room was not ready for my arrival which was at about 8 p.m. in the evening check-in starts at about 3 p.m. normally so arriving about 5 hours after check-in starts I should of had my room waiting. The hotel itself is clean but in need of updating nothing special to sing praises about breakfast could definitely use some attention by far not the best I have had out of my three day stay I tried it once on the first morning and that was enough for me to eat out the next two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Hotel to be considered when you travel to Orlando.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The location and cleaning.
Location: Very located.
It is a very good hotel, with a nice staff, good breakfast and location.