Ratings based on 2,377 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice , simple old but rooms were spacious..

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It needs upgrading but overall Nice. I was with my family and staff was good to kids as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Close to all parks and multitude of restaurants

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Once you get past the funky smell in the room and it not being the most clean, the beds are clean and amazing! Since we just slept in the room we found it a good place for this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, but poor breakfast

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great hotel with excelent location ! But the breakfast should be improve, the price and quality are not according with the hotel standard, if your compare the closer restaurant to the hotel for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Single night stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Clean/tidy etc comfortable and quiet.
Cons: Change to the shower head height. Not sure if single kingsize beds available; we had two large 'singles' - A preference rather than criticism.
Location: Returned to favorite restaurant and convenient for the Shopping Malls and Airport
Single night stay. Room comfortable and well equipped. Check-in quick /polite etc. Typical of most hotels there was the 'banging' door scenario but otherwise quiet. This is more about the quests than the hotel though. Shower adequate but slightly on the low side for anyone tall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not clean and stuff crawling all over

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Stuff was not fully clean , bathroom sink was stay with something and crawling with bed bug also around the bed and the desk I had to put everything back in my suitcase and keep it close , 1 sheet cover was stain,around the sliding door the border falling apart I took lots of pictures and video definitely disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Devon, England

Excellent Position for the parks

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Excellent location
Cons: Update the decor
Location: Near parks and lots of restaurants nearby
We arrived late check in was quick and easy free upgrade was convenient. Excellent service from all the staff we encountered. Two pools give an excellent choice for different age groups hot top was fun. The hotel is looking data from the look of our room but it was clean and comfortable though with the microwave in the room could do with some plates and cutlery. But overall we were happy with what we had. Their are plenty of restaurant in walking distance. and it is right at the entrance to Disney Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location Staf
Location: All disney parks Outlet shopping Lots of food choices
Free shuttles to disney parks, outlet malls. Easy to walk to variety of retuarants. Great staff. Quiet. Great buffet breakfast with mickey waffles!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I had a great stay. I actually have no complaints besides I didn't get a chance to use the pool nor hottub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice and close to Disney

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Granddaughter loved the sandbox area. Great addition to the activities.
Cons: We wanted to have pizza and cake in the table area for my granddaughters bday. we were told it was against the rules. Disappointed.
The hotel is a "well worn" Marriot. It is clean and comfortable. Seems to have a lot of safety features added which made me wonder about the area, but we had no trouble.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Ok hotel however the shuttle to disneyworld only ran twice in the morning and twice at night, not enough.