Ratings based on 2,010 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Good location.

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Fitness room was being remodeled. Prices at in hotel store are outrages.
Location: Restaurants and conveneint bus line all close by.
Hotel was within walking distance of a variety of good restaurants, convenience stores and a Fed Ex store. A bus stop is right outside the front door and we used this to visit Disney Springs. Staff was VERY friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel does not measure up to Marriott standards

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: Staff was pleasant, courteous and helpful.
Cons: Marriott should upgrade this property to match up to the one on Vineland Avenue, or other Courtyards in general.
This particular Courtyard (on Palm Pkwy in Buena Vista) did not measure up to usual Marriott standards - property is old and our room had a musty smell. Hotel staff is pleasing - check in at midnight was a breeze, but there was no parking adjacent to our section. The vending machines that dispense water/soda did not work, and we were very thirsty (again this was around midnight). However to the hotel staff's credit, they allowed us to check in to a different property and refunded the pro-rated balance. P.S.. there are two Courtyards in Buena Vista, the one in Marriott Village on Vineland is fine, and a lot of people end up at that property, only to be re-directed to this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

Great location near Parks

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Short drive to either coast ( one hour), Close to Disney, Universal, Sea World. Staff great, restaurant for breakfast was great - ask for Alex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

less than a mile from Disney springs

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: Close to Disney area, easy access to highways
Cons: Mattress needs changed, was comfortable, but dipped in middle
Location: Disney, Disney springs, shopping, restaurants. good highway access
easy check in, nice room, right off main roads. Restaurants, shopping, Disney springs within walking or less than a mile. parking lot was watched, no issues. Buses running to Disney, small store on site, able to purchase tickets in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Friendly staff pool and jacuzzi clean shuttle to parks great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

baby shower

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: close to everything lots of places to eat
Cons: work on night time parking
Location: great location just a lot of traffic during the early morning
just hard to find parking at night but other than that will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly staff

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Good hotel with reasonable rates, good location, pretty outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NY

Nice Hotel - Close to Disney

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Was very happy with the hotel for the price. Staff was friendly, as were other guests. Hotel is located very close to Disney Springs - UBERS were roughly $10-$15 to DS depending on time of day. We had four people in the room 2A & 2C - it was slightly cramped. Overall I give the hotel and the experience high marks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We highly appreciate it! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to see you very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Great and helpful staff, clean rooms def will be going back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Font Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review! We are happy to know you had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel! Nice hot tub and pools.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Air conditioner in bedroom may need to be cleaned or replaced.
Location: Close to Disney, restaurants, and shopping.
Great location and good price. Staff was excellent. Air conditioner had an odor but was addressed quickly by management. Suite was very roomy and very comfortable for our party of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2018 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so happy that you had a great stay with us. We will follow up with our engineering department to address your concern. Hope to see you back soon!