Ratings based on 2,356 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
My stay was great there was a few things that i had a problem with but nothing to complain about .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from broklyn new york

Very nice hotel the stuff very friendly

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We stayed for 5 days we like the place nice and quite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Weekend vacation

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was my family's first time going to Orlando(Disney World & all) I found this hotel & flight deal at a great price. We have been so exited for our trip, hotel staff was amazing & it's actually located at the heart of Lake buena Vista restaurants at walking distance gifts shops amazing I totally recommend [Dora's gift shop] it's by Hooters. It was amazing breakfast buffet is super delish ! Even after having an inconvenience (there was like a lizard in our room staff took imidiate action gave us a new room and very nice with pool view) Free shuttle to Disney parks, we decided that we will be staying in our future vacations to Orlando in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henando, MS

Total rest, relaxation & Fun

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: The beds, 1st floor convenience, Friendly and very helpful staff, beautiful people I met in that area, etc.
Cons: The cost of breakfast included in the hotel cost and not paying extra as if I'm off site from hotel. As around the clock shuttle service for guests.
Location: Good gift items for family & friends nearby as well as resturants of your chose.
Had not been to Orlando Florida, since 1979. It was my 4th choose in planning my Vacation/Birthday trip for 2017. I feel truly blessed to have come there and share Orlando's southern hospitality.... Totally & completely satisfied with a trip chose. It was bitter & sweet leaving Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
The hallways needed new carpet and cleaning. Thew bathrooms needed a deep cleaning. There was mildew on the shower curtains and at the bottom of both bathroom door and door to hallways. Other than a deep cleaning the location was perfect and the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Nice place, did not like the carpeting, but clean and good staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado, Denver

Good location on reasonable directional

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Room carpet bad, they took all day to change bed sheets. At this DNA edge no cable news. Overall they need to improve services. Break fast very poor compare outside price to we paid PER person very expensive for the service very limited variety, for some people they don't eat pork no optional food except egg
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The beds in our room were the most uncomfortable beds my husband and I have ever sleep in. The beds had a sink hole in the middle. Reported it to the front desk and all they did was give us a complementary breakfast. We will never stay there again. I was very surprised that Courtyard had low expections of their customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The smell of the hotel roim was soterrible.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The breakfast menu and tastes are great but the coast was too much. The staff of the front desk lady wasn't that nice. Never smiled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Epcot

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location. Very nice staff
Location: Many restaurants,great location
Noisy bed. Man at the restaurant not attentive to guests waiting to be seated