Ratings based on 2,404 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overbooked hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
They overbooked! I had to wait and go to another hotel about 15 minutes away!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small bugs were everywhere

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We stayed in this hotel just for one night, we found out several tiny bugs walking on the wall in the bathroom. I told the receptionist when I was leaving the hotel, and she was supposed to call me back about it. No call so far!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Out dated.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice location. Nice enough for what we needed. Overall the location was good the hotel is just outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , great location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We enjoyed our stay . Location was close to all parks and plenty of restaurants . Miriam who was the housekeeper for our room did a great job and organized things nicely around the room. Will definitely be back .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Sep 30, 2017
It was close to all the parks and restaurants we planned to go. The staff was very friendly. Make sure you pay for a voucher for breakfast otherwise you will have to pay the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Cons: The mini fridge was great. Adding a small microwave would make it even better.
Location: Convenient location to attractions.
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, clean pool and grounds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Zero Parking

Posted Sep 23, 2017
There isn't enough parking for the hotel guest at this establishment. I returned to the hotel shortly after midnight to drive around for over an hour looking for a parking space. This hotel should designate at least one space per room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice , simple old but rooms were spacious..

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It needs upgrading but overall Nice. I was with my family and staff was good to kids as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Close to all parks and multitude of restaurants

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Once you get past the funky smell in the room and it not being the most clean, the beds are clean and amazing! Since we just slept in the room we found it a good place for this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, but poor breakfast

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great hotel with excelent location ! But the breakfast should be improve, the price and quality are not according with the hotel standard, if your compare the closer restaurant to the hotel for breakfast.