Ratings based on 1,949 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Nice and Clean!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: The Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Disney Springs, Restaurants and shops
We arrived late, was greeted very nicely by the hotel reception. The room was very nice, clean and confortable bed. Will stay there again....soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Buena Vista, FL

Our stay at Courtyard by Marriot.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great pool, good room, very good breakfast, excellent location, good staff, reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayonne

Excellent

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Loved everything about the Hotel. Very Friendly Staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Great location, excellent service

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I like the hotel It’s convenient location, and the price is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and so was service. Room clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Needs a little improvement,

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: The staff, especially Reema and Eric.
Cons: Microwaves in the room. outlets fixed.
Location: It's in Orlando, if you can't find anything to do. you're not looking/
The staff was excellent and helped with directions to places we wanted to go. They do need to have microwaves in all the rooms. The bathrooms are a little small, the hair dryer did not work along with a few wall outlets. All in all, even with these little problems I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Posted Nov 8, 2017
1st room reared of pinesol. Second room had a great need for remodeling. Frayed carpet, air conditioner had only 1 setting that worked,bad tap water. Bed was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel wasn’t bad, but wasn’t great either. Air conditioner didn’t work right, couldn’t get a late check out even though I’d just heard them give one to the person right in front of me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Perfectly located for a disney vacation

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Reasonably priced suites with sufficient space for a family. All the conveniences you need including a good breakfast spread, well-stocked convenience store and shuttles back and forth from the main attractions. Needs a facelift though as is quite dated unlike my recent stays at other Courtyards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, NY

Great hotel near different places to eat.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I was in Orlando for a short stay and enjoy staying at hotel. Staff wee all great and was always cleaned and freshen up. Most of all the hotel was near to all theme parks. I would definitely go back!! Thank you!!!