Ratings based on 1,969 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay, FL

Great location, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
The only reason I gave this hotel an overall of 4 instead of a 5 is that it could use some updating. Bathrooms are dated but clean. Heating and AC was noisy and the controls were on the window area unit instead of a wall thermostat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island, Fl

Nice hotel and close to the venue.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
It is what it is. I do love how close to House of Blues it is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville tn

Great location closer everywhere park, restaurants

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Wonderful family vacation in Orlando, we enjoyed and wish back soon again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Is ok for 1 night

Posted Jan 6, 2018
I am use just 1 night is ok the service is good and breakfast is especially
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Nice hotel a good price i would stay again, good location a few step to disney springs and food court in front of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please don't stay there

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: The breakfast was good. Some of the staff was friendly.
Cons: Clean the rooms.
Location: Disney theme parks, outlet stores and sea world
The room had a moldy smell and there actual mold on the curtains. The sofa bed had bugs in it when I took it out to sleep on it. Food was found behind the couch. The sofa bed did not have a mattress it was just a box spring which was very uncomfortable. Also, there were not enough towels for all of us to shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Only stayed there one night but it was the perfect distance from many restaurants and Disney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Great place close to Disney attractions

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: The entire 2 day stay made us feel very welcome
Location: The Disney experience
We had a very late arrival. Frontier Airlines blamed everything except themselves. Staff is perfect at the Courtyard! Room was excellent. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Nice and Clean!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: The Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Disney Springs, Restaurants and shops
We arrived late, was greeted very nicely by the hotel reception. The room was very nice, clean and confortable bed. Will stay there again....soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Buena Vista, FL

Our stay at Courtyard by Marriot.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great pool, good room, very good breakfast, excellent location, good staff, reasonable price.