Ratings based on 2,198 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, GA

Ok for the price

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Staff
Sofabed really uncomfortable for an adult. Overall it was ok... good location. Staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Rooms were comfortable, large and made relaxing enjoyable. amenities were abundant at the hotel. anything else was close by. centrally located.
Cons: All appeared to be in good order. Not much in the way of improvement for me.
Location: Its just outside of Orlando!! go in any direction and you are close to the action.
Courtyard hotel was just the ticket for us as we were going to Disney and Kennedy Space Center. After a long train trip arriving in Orlando, we were pleased that this hotel took care of our needs. Lots of restaurants and shopping available. Shuttle bus to Disney made it easy for over 65 people like myself and wife to get to the park and back without the hassle of driving and parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very first person (asst Gm) was very rude and lied to our group several times and was very unprofessional. Not sure how she has made it to this position within a Marriott. In need of major updates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, good layout, but dated

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Clean. Staff are nice. Could use some freshening up to feel more updated. But overall, a decent hotel. It's definitely not a 4 star. It is just ok. The separate bedroom and living room kitchen are a nice feature. O
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Will never stay here again even if it was free.when we arrived was told that the room we reserved wasn't available.then we called Expedia and then all of them all sudden our room became available.assistant general manager Brenda was extremely rude.when we got in the room we should have had the fridge didn't work.so they wanted to move us again and we were like no we have twin 1 year olds that need to get to bed.and we made them bring us a working one.as far a shuttle service that's a lie too.we had to drive ourself to magic kingdom.what should have been a nice relaxing long weekend was a nightmare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel need maintenance, need better room keys sis

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Stuff don't interesting in help when you have issues and room keys system need to work on it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this Courtyard. The room was very clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. Our room looked like a small apartment with the sitting area and small kitchenette in the front. The kitchenette even contained a microwave which made us very happy. The bathroom was immaculate. There is a shuttle you can take to various parks. My only recommendation is to call ahead and obtain this schedule since the hotel does not have continuous transportation to Disney. We missed the last bus to get to Epcot that morning due to traffic issues. However the staff was very helpful in providing alternative ideas to get to Disney. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stay with convenience

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: This hotel had a free shuttle that took us to/from Disney World. It is also located near many restaurants and stores.
Cons: Not saying that there is an indoor and outdoor pool when both were outdoor.
Location: There are plenty of nice restaurants and stores, so buy food to bring into parks. There is also an arcade and escape room!
The staff was very nice and accommodating. There were different entrances to the hotel so my room was easily accessible, although it was a little far from the lobby. The linen and towels were changed everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Nice hotel, comfortable beds

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed our stay. This hotel is a great option for families on the budget. Wish they would have a free breakfast! The beds were comfortable. Lots of restaurants around. Good stay for us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Hotel is old

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Sofa bed wasn't made up. Room was musty. Took 4 phone calls to sheets for sofa bed.