Ratings based on 2,434 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and so was service. Room clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Needs a little improvement,

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: The staff, especially Reema and Eric.
Cons: Microwaves in the room. outlets fixed.
Location: It's in Orlando, if you can't find anything to do. you're not looking/
The staff was excellent and helped with directions to places we wanted to go. They do need to have microwaves in all the rooms. The bathrooms are a little small, the hair dryer did not work along with a few wall outlets. All in all, even with these little problems I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Posted Nov 8, 2017
1st room reared of pinesol. Second room had a great need for remodeling. Frayed carpet, air conditioner had only 1 setting that worked,bad tap water. Bed was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel wasn’t bad, but wasn’t great either. Air conditioner didn’t work right, couldn’t get a late check out even though I’d just heard them give one to the person right in front of me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Perfectly located for a disney vacation

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Reasonably priced suites with sufficient space for a family. All the conveniences you need including a good breakfast spread, well-stocked convenience store and shuttles back and forth from the main attractions. Needs a facelift though as is quite dated unlike my recent stays at other Courtyards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, NY

Great hotel near different places to eat.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I was in Orlando for a short stay and enjoy staying at hotel. Staff wee all great and was always cleaned and freshen up. Most of all the hotel was near to all theme parks. I would definitely go back!! Thank you!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Position
Cons: Rooms need to be upgraded
Been going to this hotel for the last 15 years. The rooms have not changed over this period of time and now in need of major upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient and Affordable Orlando Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very convenient location! Free parking! Nice pools! The only downside is the shuttles to Disney only visit Animal Kingdom and Epcot + are only departing at select times. For our stay the shuttles were never convenient so we had to drive and park at the resorts every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Cons: There was a long walk to our rooms from the lobby.
Location: it is in a nice location, but there weren't a lot of chain restaurants within walking distance.
we had a good experience staying there. it had a nice pool, arcades to keep young one busy. the workout room was nice, and we like the little store inside. we were able to get breakfast items and some fresh fruits there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Swansea, UK

Great location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Chose this hotel for location and cost. Easy access to shops and restaurants, several within walking distance, with a sidewalk.