Ratings based on 2,069 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pleasing, Pleasing, Pleasing, Pleasing Pleasing, Pleasing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Convenient hotel with shuttle service to Disney Magic Kingdom (the first one runs at 8:45am and next one at 10:05am), good breakfast service, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

excelente hotel para visitar disney

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: cercania con disney
Cons: los horarios de los shuttle a disney
disfrutamos mucho nuestra estadia para visitar los paques de disney muy recomendable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: pool and Jacuzzi was wonderful.
Cons: I think its just fine.
Location: located near everything we wanted to do. very close to Disney springs and all parks.
family had a great stay and location was perfect. pool and Jacuzzi was perfect in the winter time and the work out room was great to get a quick work out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, United States of America

Great just an issue with a double booking

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Double booking that resulted in a double charge but hopefully will be resolve soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with all facilities

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel is located on an excellent location, close to market with cordial staff on an affordable price. Cleaniness is one of the issue, where room carpets need to be washed on quick intervals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Quiet and comfortable close to many amenities with a picturesque setting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice for a short stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Handy for the airport.
Cons: Bit dated and price is a little high.
Location: Handy for parks and airport.
Difficult to find with Satnav as other Courtyards near by. Hotel is a little dated but we stayed here for one night before flyinhpg home. Hotel is clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Would stay again although with the current exchange rate the price is on the high side for the hotel standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utica, NY

Orlando Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The closeness to Disney and not to far from Airport. The kindly assistance of all the staff, see above. The pools looked great but we had no time.
Cons: Check for those bugs in the bathroom.
Location: See above.
We were there for four days three nights in order to do Disney for one night and two days. The staff was excellent, they even helped us when one of our party forgot her purse in the cab to Disney the first night. I called the hotel and luckily the cab we used was working with the hotel. The cab driver returned the purse intact to the hotel while we were at Disney and it was waiting for my friend when we returned. Most thankful for their assistance. Only one small problem, we had small flying bugs in the bathroom, they didn't eat much nor bother me but my room mate had issues. I did not feel the need to inform the hotel as all the rest of it was great and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Lauderdale, FL

Great price and shuttle to Disney parks!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Restaurants in walking distance. Gas stations as well. Shuttle to Disney Parks a plus!
The room was great, view by one of the pools. Staff was very helpful and check in was a breeze