Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Nice and close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Shuttle from airport was fast and curtious. They'll even bring you to the store or whereever you need to go. Staff was friendly, rooms clean, pool refreshing. The only thing I'd recommend is don't eat in the hotel. The prices for their food is insane. There is a TGI Fridays basically in the same parking lot. Wish we had known this our first stay. Our 2nd stay we were wiser. Plus many other places close to eat. Other than that it was perfect for our 2, 1 night stays. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was perfect from the moment I checked-in to when I checked-out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from San Jose CA.

Business trip

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for business but note everything costs $$$ no free coffee in the lobby etc...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your generous ratings regarding your stay at the Courtyard Orlando Airport during your business trip. Our goal is to make your stay as comfortable as possible and to assist you in any way, so we are glad your overall stay was comfortable. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Ana Zapata, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, friendly but noisy

Posted May 25, 2016
Great place to stay the night before leaving for airport, but guests arriving late at night sounded like they were slamming their room doors open and closed. They weren't- but the noise echoed. It was just my bad luck, I guess.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you taking time to evaluate your recent stay at our hotel. We value your feedback and I am delighted to read you that you enjoyed many aspects of the hotel and that overall you had a great visit. We apologize for the noise by your neighbors and that it was disruptive to your sleep. We hope to serve you again on your next trip to Orlando. Kind regards, Ana Zapata General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

Disappointing

Posted May 14, 2016
THE BISTRO HAS TERRIBLE FOOD ( I HAD RIBS ) - BED & PILLOWS ARE LOWER QUALITY - CURTAINES IN ROOM DO NOT BLOCK THE LIGHT IN THE MORNING AND LOTS OF NOISE FROM TRUCKS & CARS IN THE MORNING - HOTEL IS NOT THE THE QUALITY THEY CHARGE FOR - FIRST AND LAST STAY AT THIS HOTEL AND WILL THINK AGAIN BEFORE I STAY AT A MARRIOTT COURTYARD
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I want to apologize for failing to meet your expectations with regard to the food quality in our Bistro. Based on your feedback, I will be working with my food and beverage team to address your concerns and identify where we can make improvements. I'm sorry you were not able to get extra sleep due to the morning light and noise. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We hope you will reconsider staying with us or any Marriott Courtyard brand in the future. It will be our privilege to host you again as we value you as our guest. Kind regards, Ana Zapata General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great stop over between trips. The shuttle driver accommodated as women where ever we wanted to go and gave great input on places to eat, Sebastian was the driver, well spoken, polite and took care of us. The receptionist(long name began with A) was great as well, i saw her diffuse a situation with another customer that was smooth.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Orlando Airport and for taking the time to review your stay. It was a pleasure to read that the excellent service and hospitality delivered by our shuttle and desk staff left a wonderful impression on you. We make every effort to provide the level of service that you expect and deserve, so it is nice to hear when our efforts are recognized. We value your business and hope to have the privilege of hosting you again! Kind regards, Ana Zapata, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We stayed here the night before we flew home from Orlando because it was close to the Orlando Airport. Very clean, well kept hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Orlando Airport for your stay before your flight. We are glad that our location was convenient for your visit. We appreciate your nice comments about our well-kept property. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we would love to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Ana Zapata, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walking distance to many restaurants.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: I stayed for one night for an early flight the following day. It worked very well for me!
The proximity to the airport and restaurants was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating regarding your stay at the Courtyard Orlando Airport. It is great to read enjoyed every aspect of your stay and that our location with its close proximity to the airport and many restaurants in the area, was the highlight of your stay. Thank you for sharing your satisfaction online, and we would love to host you again the next time you are in Orlando. Kind regards, Ana Zapata, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Carlton

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay at the Courtyard Orlando Airport. I am delighted to see you enjoyed our location, your accommodation, our friendly staff and other facilities as well. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Orlando. Kind regards, Ana Zapata General Manager