Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Utah

Nice stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The bistro inside was great for both breakfast and dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kevin, we are delighted you had a nice stay at Courtyard Orlando Airport! Ratings like yours help show we are doing things right. Thank you for your comments and for highlighting your Bistro experience. Please come see us again the next time you head our way. Kind regards, Ana Zapata General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel for the price,also great location to restaurants and airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your wonderful stay of Courtyard Orlando Airport and finding us to be a great value. We are glad you appreciated our location being close to the airport and the first class dining options available within walking distance. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Ana Zapata, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were nice and accommodating. The Starbucks in the lobby was a little pricey but it was good for quick bites. All other attractions were accessible from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at Courtyard Orlando Airport! We are glad you had a great stay with us and were impressed with most aspects of our hotel, especially with our convenient location. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and our staff works hard to consistently deliver on the high standards you expect from the Marriott brand. They will be pleased to know they had a role in making your stay with us a memorable one. We hope you will consider us again whenever your travels bring you back to Orlando. Kind regards, Ana Zapata, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Nice hotel, easy to get to off the freeway.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I cannot think of anything except more easily accessible vending machines closer to rooms.
Location: We were here because our child was in ICU in Orlando. It was close and easily gotten to from the freeway. Price was right and room was comfortable.
Nice place, enjoyed the room. It was quiet and fairly roomy. Only needed it for sleeping so not a problem. Internet was fast and television channels acceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at Courtyard Orlando Airport. We are happy you found your room comfortable and our location was perfect for your visit. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Orlando. Kind regards, Ana Zapata, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good plug access around the bed area for a Cpap machine. Went to Fridays for dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your five-star feedback about your stay with us at Courtyard Orlando Airport. We are glad you were comfortable here and were pleased with our facilities. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Orlando. Kind regards, Ana Zapata, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a hotel close to the airport. It was very comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night after a cruise, the shuttle from the airport was a great convenience and the room and service was a1