Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Nice hotel, easy to get to off the freeway.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I cannot think of anything except more easily accessible vending machines closer to rooms.
Location: We were here because our child was in ICU in Orlando. It was close and easily gotten to from the freeway. Price was right and room was comfortable.
Nice place, enjoyed the room. It was quiet and fairly roomy. Only needed it for sleeping so not a problem. Internet was fast and television channels acceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at Courtyard Orlando Airport. We are happy you found your room comfortable and our location was perfect for your visit. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Orlando. Kind regards, Ana Zapata, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a hotel close to the airport. It was very comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night after a cruise, the shuttle from the airport was a great convenience and the room and service was a1
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a hotel close to the airport?

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
After seeing some reviews I was a bit concerned BUT everything about this hotel was good, so really not sure why there were "iffy" reviews.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, Fl

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Arrived and met with very friendly staff. Great pool area and lobby. would definitely stay again.