Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, Fl

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Arrived and met with very friendly staff. Great pool area and lobby. would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Nice and close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Shuttle from airport was fast and curtious. They'll even bring you to the store or whereever you need to go. Staff was friendly, rooms clean, pool refreshing. The only thing I'd recommend is don't eat in the hotel. The prices for their food is insane. There is a TGI Fridays basically in the same parking lot. Wish we had known this our first stay. Our 2nd stay we were wiser. Plus many other places close to eat. Other than that it was perfect for our 2, 1 night stays. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was perfect from the moment I checked-in to when I checked-out
4 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stuart from Stuart

Lower End Motel "Feel" and Tired

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Meh. There is an updated lobby that gives the false appearance of an updated hotel. The rooms are tired and boring. Very basic amenities and just has that $60 a night motel look and feel. I know it is near an airport and noise is to be expected outside...but not so easily heard inside. The staff was very nice. Reasonably good location to get other places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kannie R from San Jose Ca

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and helpful. The free airport shuttle will also take you anywhere within 2 miles of the hotel which will get you to other restaurants. They also provideTour assistance to and from Cruises although I did not take advantage of this because I was there for memorial service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from San Jose CA.

Business trip

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for business but note everything costs $$$ no free coffee in the lobby etc...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your generous ratings regarding your stay at the Courtyard Orlando Airport during your business trip. Our goal is to make your stay as comfortable as possible and to assist you in any way, so we are glad your overall stay was comfortable. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Ana Zapata, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, friendly but noisy

Posted May 25, 2016
Great place to stay the night before leaving for airport, but guests arriving late at night sounded like they were slamming their room doors open and closed. They weren't- but the noise echoed. It was just my bad luck, I guess.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you taking time to evaluate your recent stay at our hotel. We value your feedback and I am delighted to read you that you enjoyed many aspects of the hotel and that overall you had a great visit. We apologize for the noise by your neighbors and that it was disruptive to your sleep. We hope to serve you again on your next trip to Orlando. Kind regards, Ana Zapata General Manager