Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel downtown

Posted Apr 4, 2017
It was a nice hotel with a FREE local shuttle which was awesome. Hotel was clean with a bistro and a bar downstairs. They also had a market where you could buy drinks and snacks. Our room was comfortable. We even had a smart TV where we could link up our Netflix or Hulu. I would definitely recommend this hotel to someone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Cons: Transportation to events around Orlando.
Everything was good. Food at Bistro was delicious. Staff very friendly. Just wish the shuttle would have been available after midnight. Tough finding taxi after event at Camping World Stadium. Took 2 1/2 hours and many detours to find taxi stand site due to gridlock around stadium. Not fault of Courtyard but maybe my venting will cause some exposure of the problem for Tourism industry. I won't come back for any events in Orlando because of it. Thank you listening.
5 out of 5
by Carmen

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very cleanly, great staff, stylish, and super comfortable. Had a wonderful stay in a king size room, with a jetted tub. Will definitely be back again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by daphne

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is very good and the staff is very friendly. One day of our stay left the room around 11am and when we came back late in the afternoon our room had not ben cleaned. We were given a very poor excuse for this. Asked for clean towels and were told that someone from housekeeping would be with very shortly. This did not happen and had to go find the housekeepers in order to get clean towels.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Love the hotel, surprised by the $15/night parking charge and $150+ per night for a courtyard mariott seemed pretty steep but It was a great hotel and experience overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
great stay
5 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
we attended the womens march in downtown orlando at the last minute.super great service no questions asked
5 out of 5
by Fernando

Love the complementary shuttle

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was great because the service was excellent, very convenient with the bistro for morning coffee and breakfast and the best part was the complimentary shuttle for dining