Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The staff and general cleanliness of this hotel make it great. I had no negative experiences. Room service was fast and great, staff very helpful and friendly, hotel in general is very clean and neat looking. Yes its not a 5 star grand hotel, however this is a great little hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel with a great location.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: We liked the location.
Cons: The room needs a bigger ice box.
Location: It is very close to a major highway that takes you directly to Disney World and easy access to all the restaurants and attractions of Downtown Orlando
This hotel was very convenient to anywhere we wanted to go. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the Starbucks bar in the lobby. Our room was very nice. We will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

not much to like

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: accessibility to orlando downtown
Cons: service desk
Location: amway center, downtown attractions
room smelled dank, pool had no seating and no sun,located between walls, had to call for housekeeping, no ice on our floor, kept in dark about our bill when we checked out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to downtown

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The hotel was very accessible but in an awkward place. Parking was mediocre and there was no complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: The staff and the food was excellent.
Cons: The timing of the room service.
Location: Walk into to Downtown Orlando. Most other things were a drive away.
The rooms were clean and tidy. The roomservice was a bit random in timings, one day 09.00 then the next after lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Smyrna Beach, FL

Centrally located, friendly staff, clean room.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness, room size, comfortable beds.
Cons: Price was a bit high.
Location: Downtown business district, restaurants.
Friendly staff with prompt check-in. Clean room, good size, comfortable bed. Located close to downtown business district. Plenty of convenient parking. Wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hector from miami

mr

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
toilet was dirty plus it was a car parking charge that i was never told and it was expensive coffee on the room only had two sugars