Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Last minute reservation- great hotel:)

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Very clean- comfortable bed and great rate:) I will definitely plan on staying again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Good hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Room
Cons: Pool area as described.
Location: Close to downtown.
Room was fine. Pool area was a disappointment. Very few chairs/lounges poolside -- and little room. Nice outside seating area near the pool, but not close enough for adults to gather while watching kids in the pool. $15 daily parking charge on checkout was a surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very close to downtown and I4. Quiet. Only strange thing was the bed being parallel to the tv!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Smyrna Beach, FL

Comfortable, Clean, Centrally Located

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location. Facilities. Bed.
Location: Downtown Orlando.
Comfortable beds, nice size rooms, less than a 5 minute drive to downtown Orlando businesses, cold AC, modern & clean facilities. Great value. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inverness, Fl

Nice

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfy
Cons: the parking
Great Room good food nice pool I would stay at this Hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from New Orleans

You won't be sorry to stay here!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We've stayed in many hotels over the years and this rates as one of our best experiences. Everything was taken care of, if needed, very quickly. The small cafe had very good breakfast choices, fresh fruit, and hot items. We ate late evening appetizers on one of our nights there and they were very good quality! Small bar, but enough choices. Great price on Hotels.com in the downtown area of Orlando!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by uzochukwu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janis from Penticton, British Columbia, Canada

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay at the hotel. Two nights, I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from South Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Had to come to downtown for a wedding and the hotel was excellent. Location was great in relation to everywhere we needed to be for the weekend. The only issue I had was that on a Saturday, I was gone from my room from 9am until 3:30pm and when I returned, my room was not serviced. I really needed to shower and rest before the evening festivities so had to put out the "do not disturb sign" so never received fresh towels, more coffee, etc. That was the only disappointing thing about my stay. Could have used more coffee in room instead of having to go downstairs and pay for it.