Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Second time staying there to attend a game at the citrus bowl. Nice hotel friendly staff great shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

This hotel is extremely close to the dt nightlife

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Love this hotel. All staff are extremely hospitable from front desk to housekeeping. They always make sure you're top priority. They made my birthday vacation one to remember!
4 out of 5
by Heloisa from Curitiba

Boa

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Foi boa no entanto achei longe das atrações turisticas e gostaria que houvesse café da manhã buffet
4 out of 5
by Felipe from P.Pines Florida

Orlando for the Memorial Weekend

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late on Thursday Night, check in was easy, we were there for my Brother's Birthday and going to the Theme Parks, it's only 7 miles from Universal Studios, I4 west is easy to get to from the hotel, but the way back is a bit tricky due to construction, so you have to be alert and away of the changing traffic pattern. Overall the Hotel was very nice, it was sad that they didn't offer breakfast included with the price. we did not eat at the hotel, but it seemed nice. there is a Starbucks in the lobby, which explains the lack of free.
4 out of 5
by Latresha from Jacksonville Florida

Just wonderful

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay had a hiccup at check in.i went through hotels.com and they said there was a balcony that came with the room as well. But when we arrived no balcony of you have a jetted tub room VERY MISLEADING! But overall Victor made it up to us and made our stay just wonderful! We will absolutely! Stay again!
5 out of 5
by Leead

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joy from Panama City, FL

Great experience at the Courtyard!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean room. Extremely comfortable bed. Cheryl the General manager was very kind and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Albuquerque

Good hotel and affordable.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good hotel. There was some construction behind the hotel that was unexpected and noisy but it stopped prior to the weekend. Hotel was very quiet after that.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff exceeded all expectations!