Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel. The staff was exceptional. The rooms were very comfortable. Affordable. Located near Universal Orlando and SeaWorld.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect comfortable hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel was great! Pool was very inviting and they have a Starbucks in there! Staff was great. Would stay here every time I come to Orlando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt im Courtyard- direkt gegenüber des Orlando-Eye. Alles machte einen gepflegten Eindruck. Personal war sehr hilfsbereit. Starbucks-Café in der Lobby. Schöner Pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Paid extra for the room for the free breakfast for 2. This allows for up to $10 on the menu, I ordered a main breakfast meal and it was around 20 cents more and I asked to add an extra egg which was supposed to be an extra cost which I was fine with. The server ended up not charging me for the extra egg and allowed me to get the main meal no extra charge! Very pleased with the breakfast service and overall service during my weekend stay!
4 out of 5
by Emily from China

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
由于航班延误到达酒店已经是当地凌晨3点,酒店前台人员仍然在耐心等待,并且事先已经帮我们准备好房卡。酒店提供免费停车、免费wifi,酒店位置非常便利,过马路就是walmart,而且距离两个outlet都很不远,到环球影城也非常方便。酒店房间很干净,但是可能是由于我们的房间临街,晚上有些吵,并且没有说明的话酒店工作人员没有为我们打扫房间更换毛巾。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in an excellent location.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, great location.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean hotel, great location.
3 out of 5
by Anne from Holland, Michigan, USA

Familjenätter som utgångspunkt för nöjesfälten.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Storleken på rummet helt ok, Vänd mot motorleder men störde inte allt för mycket, Klimatanläggning som väsnades ganska mycket men vi var så trötta efter våra utflykter att vi somnade ändå.. Äldre standard på rummet men kändes rent och ok för att bara sova ngn natt.
5 out of 5
by dawn from Georgia

Spring break 2016

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great Spring Break. Great location for food and entertainment.
4 out of 5
by David

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Easy checking. Friendly front-desk staff. Clean and comfortable room. Room faced I-4 but we rarely heard car traffic. The breakfast was nice - served from Starbuck menu, it was tasty and a good break from typical hotel buffet spreads. Again, very nice and polite Starbuck staff. Nice stay. Would pick this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Pleasant stay, in a great location

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The appearance of the hotel from the outside looks a little outdated, but don't let that fool you. Hotel staff was friendly and greet you when you walk in. The room was clean and updated, and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was very small, but was clean. The location of this hotel was terrific. It's location right in International Drive, so it's right across the street from dozens of restaurants, bars, attractions, the Orlando Eye, and only a mile or so from the entrance to Universal Studios. There are a lot of hotels right in that area, and I believe the Courtyard had one of the lowest prices, so don't expect it to be the most luxurious one.