Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky and broken AC

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Stinky room with broken A/C, breakfast was not tasty at all and didn't offer anything, no WiFi no rides to the parks, absolutely nothing, for the price you can stay in a Disney resort and have a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to SeaWorld

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Room was ready when we got there. The place has a small but nice lobby and overall very clean. The room was bigger than the standard size in Orlando and was nicely updated. Location is the biggest plus as it's literally across the street from the new Orlando ferris wheel and 5 minutes from SeaWorld. The only drawback is since it's so close to I4 the noise from the traffic can be a little loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Park, FL

Great location!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Walking distance to activities, dining, and anything else you may want to do while staying in Orlando. Clean rooms. Air conditioner made some noise but too tired to care. Comfy beds. Rooms are great size. Didn't feel confined.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and the area was great. I know it is a "brand issue" with the Marriott Courtyard, but I would stay at another hotel that served continental breakfast next time in the area. I thought for the price, that would have been included. I did order a breakfast sandwich and coffee from the service there, both of which were cold, not warm, but cold. Although I stay at Marriott Courtyard occasionally, I doubt I would stay at this one in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel perfect location!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
we had a good experience at this hotel .. clean staff were nice great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great Area, People, and Eats!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
A great overnight stay, great staff, and so clean. Great area & quiet in a busy area.
5 out of 5
by Ivette

Great place

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean. Great experience at check in and the room was very clean. AC was very cold. Overall great room, service definitely will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Carl

Awesome room when we could get in it

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was awesome when we could get in it . We had several issues with our card keys from the start . Could not access the door where we parked the lock was broken , Then the room we walked up and down the stairs to change the card keys about 4 times before they sent someone up , the following day we took some things down and came back up and couldn't get in the room yet again , again up and down at least 3 times this time and they lady was kind enough to send someone up but to no avail the lock to our room was broken now we had to wait on engineering to come with a machine to open all in all took about 45mins to get back in our room
4 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The total cost was $30 more than you quoted / maybe you forgot the taxes?!
4 out of 5
by Dontavious

I drive!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location