Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel on a great location.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Loved the hotel's location that is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

In perfect spot

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, great costumer service, and in the center of every spot to visit in Orlando.
Cons: It could add a buffet restaurant intead of a lounge.
Location: Perfect, as I writted before, the location is amazingly perfect.
The hotel is perfect, and the location is the best. Center of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best staff

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The staff and the Bistro
Cons: NA
Location: The hotel is close to the convention center, many wonderful restaurants, including a tapas bar (Tapa Toro) within walking distance.
I really enjoyed my visit at Courtyard. First of all, the staff were always gracious and responsive to my requests. They always gave me good information about travel in Orlando. The bistro is awesome and the breakfast was the best. Highly recommend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Sebastian, FL

AWFUL

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was absolutely awful!! The lobby was under construction and extremely noisy. The girl at the front desk was awful. She was loud and obnoxious. The first room she gave me was not cleaned...I checked in after 5:00 and maids were still cleaning rooms. I went out for a cigarette and the key card to get back in to the hotel didn't work. I had to walk a mile to get back to the lobby to have a new key done. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meg

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from Largo

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This room was in excellent condition with a most reasonable cost. All personnel were courteous and always willing to assist with any inquiry. I will without hesitation recommend and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roastline from Miami

I highly recommend!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I went with my girlfriend for Halloween horror night and this hotel was just amazing. The rooms are big, at least least the one I was in but it was just right. We got our privacy to do whatever. Everything was close so that's a big plus. I wish I could go back but anyways, very good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was Very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels