Ratings based on 1,581 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very clean and spacious rooms. Close to Disney and outlet mall!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The lobby smelled like urine

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I asked for a sofa bed and wasn’t provided with one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Cons: The staff. Front desk agent Barbara needed a better attitude.
It was just ok. I was not happy with the front desk agent Barbara. She needs more customer service training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for Disney

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Nice hotel. Centrally located. Close to Disney and the other parks. Clean and quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant staff, decent rooms

Posted Dec 5, 2017
My only complaint would be that the shower was so small I continually hit my elbows on the walls while trying to wash my hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Magic Kingdom

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very Nice facilities. They announce selling Disney World tickets but was not true. They send you to anofher place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Older hotel with beds that do not have headboards. Bathroom needs renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a nice area

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Nice hotel in a nice area close to Disney Springs and the Disney Parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

One night stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Cons: The window needs to be cleaned from the outside.
Location: Very convenient location to many restaurants and shopping. About 15 minutes to Disney World.
We were very happy with our experience. The room was updated and the AC worked well. Check in was easy and no wait. It is about 15 minutes away from Disney World and right next door to some great outlet stores. We were happy with our room and being on the fourth floor. Our only disappointment was when we wanted to take a look at our view. The window was very dirty and had a green film on it. (Luckily it was on the outside of the window). It desperately needs to be cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great hotel for a great price! The rooms were modern & comfortable. It was in an excellent location, close to everything. The only thing that could be improved was the smell of the lobby. It had a bit of an awkward smell even though everything looked new and clean. Aside from that everything else was great! We usually stay in more expensive hotels and there wasn’t much difference between this hotel and some of the more expensive ones.