Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Location: Near all the theme parks and restaurants.
The staff was very friendly check in was a very quick, and I ordered a scooter and they took care of it for me before and after I left they put it in a secure area for the scooter company to pick it up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 12, 2017
All was good except rooms not clean at all and cleaning ladies talking loud in hallway waking us up everyday even though we mentioned it to them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Big living area with tv. Underneath is a mini-fridge and microwave. Kitchen sink at the end of the room and big countertop. Then enter the bedroom and the bed is firm and pillows are soft and your head sleeps high. I normally like mine flatter but still slept comfortably. Another tv here in front of the bed. Sink is outside the bathroom with room to brush teeth on one side and do makeup on the other side. Bathroom is big to walk around in but shower is fitting one person with the shower chair installed. Very satisfied with stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel close to Disney parks

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Hotel cleansiness Helpful stuff Restaurants and starbucks inside hotel Close to Disney parks
Location: Disney parks, Sea world
Hotel is very close to Disney parks. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel has dining facility inside and room quality is also quite good. I would highly recommend this hotel, and will definitely stay here next time I visit Disney.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Room looks nothing like pictures shown when bookin

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pictures are totally inaccurate.. I booked this room for 5 nights with this place almost $1000 dollars The room looked nothing like the pictures and it was very uncomfortable.. the pillows and beds were total crap ! Total ripoff ! I could've stayed at a place 5 mins away for half the price and the quality no diffrent Possibly better ! On top of it they charged me an additional $50 to park there for the 5 nights.. very disappointed FYI.. the shell gas station across the street is also a total scam ripoff $6.. dollars a gallon of gas ! Seems like this area is good for taking advantage of tourist so please beware..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN.

Close to disney parks.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We flew in a day early and couldn't check in to our resort, so staying here for one night was convenient. Very nice rooms and staff was very friendly. I did not like that we had to pay an additional fee to park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach

Nice hotel but some remarks and concerns

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Lobby, indoor/outdoor pool, close to outlet malls and Disney Springs.
Cons: Doors between rooms. Walking distance from elevator to room. Parking fee was a pain with $8 daily + tax.
Location: Premium Outlet mall, Disney Springs
Check in Monday Dec 19, 2016, check out Dec 25, 2016. (1) we got a room on the second floor, way in the back. (2) we have a 10 month old, so the walking distance to and from the elevator was an issue. (3) we spent 3 nights in that room, and then asked for another room. Reason: noisy neighbours, we could hear every word they were saying. Unfortunately they were 22 year olds. We know, because we heard "i am 22 years old and you do not owe me, i can drink as much as i want". I could live with the noisy ice maker across the hall way, but not the neighbours. (4) Asked for another room in the morning, and we got one instantly. VERY good customer service. (5) They put us up on the 3rd floor, walking distance from the elevator was an issue again. (6) Our new room was VERY nice, so our old room was very outdated. So the new room finally had the standard other Marriot hotels have and should have. (7) Facilities were also very nice with an indoor and outdoor pool and 24 hour gym. (8) Distance to International Drive was disappointing, however it was clsoe to Disney Springs and the Premium Outlets. Overall, i am OK with our stay. It was our first "family" vacation get away for a week to Orlando with family from Belgium. Employees were very helpful, hotel was nice. Location was a bit of an issue, along with the outdated room and noisy neighbours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness. Staff training.
Location: Close to premium outlet and some restaurants.
Hotel location is nice but staff is not very helpful when being asked for questions. Shower curtain was moulded ... in general cleanliness needs to be improved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Sara T., Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear that our staff was not able to answer your questions and that your shower curtain had mold on it. This is something we take very seriously and hope that you can accept our deepest apologies regarding these matters. We hope you were able to get some shopping in while you were visiting. We take customer feedback very seriously and have passed your comments on to management. Again please accept our apologies and thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Nice hotel that is located close to Disney World

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable and breakfast was great.
Cons: Once the remodeling is complete the hotel would be perfect.
Location: We enjoyed the location to Disney World and the local restaurants.
The room was wonderful but in transition with remodeling. We were given a remodeled room which was beautiful. The staff was friendly and offered to help whenever asked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Sara T., Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you back again soon. Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Nice hotel close to shopping and Disney Springs

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness
Cons: Shower was bad. No water pressure and no hot water.
Location: Great outlet shopping and close to Disney Springs. A must!
Staff was exceptional. Easy in and out. Pool area was serene. Bistro was a nice option for mornings. Having the kiosk for flight check in and printing boarding passes was very convenient.