Ratings based on 1,474 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud quests

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I had very loud quests above me . Running,jumping and screaming until 4 o'clock in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia, sc

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Friendly staff, clean updated rooms, close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to disney

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This hotel has a charge for everything where as the hotels next door have free shuttles everywhere & free breakfast. This hotel was very nice & cleanly but the walls were paper thin and you can hear everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Housekeeper not cool

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The Service(Department) copies in the reception and to the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
My only take away was the veiw. I was given a nice view of the dumpster. Thankfully it was a high floor so I was able to see more of a view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Only complaint is the room key kept deactivating,had the renew key a few times
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all a good experience

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We were booked at Marriott and later moved to spring hill suites in the same compound.. The room was decent with the hot water being not so hot. And the worst part that can happen in vacation. The toilet gets clogged. Very disappointing experience. May the original Marriot rooms were better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel looks great, was in a great area, and will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel & staff!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staycation for my daughter's birthday, it was great. The pool inside/outside feature was cool. The rooms are clean & spacious!!! Location is perfect too!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference Hotel reserved with secondary site

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Reserved a king size bed for conference stay. Arrived at hotel around 9pm and was told that while they had my reservation they could not access it in the system. They knew I reserved a king bed, but I was told all they had available were rooms with queen beds, which given my reservation was made a good month+ in advance seemed odd. The next morning at conference a woman shared with me didn't arrive until 2am that morning and that the hotel had given her a different room than what she reserved. She reserved a room with two queen bed and was told no queen rooms were available but they were moving her to a room with a king sized bed and then upgraded to her to a pool side room. So this woman checked in 5 hours after me, and got a king size bed. I think because I reserved my room through an online site and wasn't paying as much, I was automatically given a lesser room. Wasn't a big deal - bed was comfortable, room was clean, but why list your rooms on a site if you won't honor the price and reservation.