Ratings based on 1,284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port saint lucie

Great hotel!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great room, great service will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good hotel at reasonable price

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location: close to restaurants, freeways, shopping outlets. My kids loved the pool!
Cons: Include free breakfast like the neighbour hotels.
Overall, it's a good hotel. However, they forgot to clean our room 1 day during our stay, they gave us $50 credit for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Close to most attractions if not no more than 20 minutes away. Close to shops and restaurants. Would love to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Cerca de los parques

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Agradable, cerca de la ciudad y restaurantes. Personal agradable y la habitacion muy confortable, aunque no deberian cobrar el parqueo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CF

Cercanía a los parques de Disney

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Excelente hotel, la ubicación es muy buena, el personal amable y cuenta con un mini market dentro del mismo complejo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ewa Beach

Conveint to parks and shopping

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had a great time. My son enjoyed the pool! Nice play fountain. Offered movie night for kids!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Desfosses

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hôtel bien situé. Chambre spatieuse mais désuète. Belle vue sur la piscine parfait pour une famille avec jeunes enfants. Hôtel recommendable pour le prix mais rénovations souhaitables!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel, good price!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nice experience. Coffee maker didn't work, but was replaced promptly. Light fixture beside bed didn't work. Room did smell like someone put down too much "carpet fresh". All in all a good experience though. !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. Everything from the staff to the cleanliness of the room was perfection. We have no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Great pool, comfortable beds, nice atmosphere.
Cons: Offer complimentary breakfast.
Location: Location was nice during day - but very hard to get out of at night. Vineland Ave is a crawling stand-still that often felt like a nightmare.
We enjoyed the hotel overall - the pool was great! We did not understand however how they charge $22 for breakfast when the two neighboring partner-hotels offer a free breakfast. This hotel should change that or offer reciprocal privilege to attend the breakfast in the other hotel. We liked that it was a gated space and felt very safe there. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.