Ratings based on 1,291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We had a great time during our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant food was excellent and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Close to a lot of places.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Stayed for 5 days! Excellent Hotel!inwould definitely recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Gute Location, aber...

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Das "Marriott Village" besteht aus den 3 Hotels "Courtyard", "Fairfield Inn" und "Springhill." Die Lobby des "Courtyard" macht einen guten Eindruck und sieht modern und neu renoviert aus. Die Zimmer sind schön groß, aber leider alles andere als neu und modern :(. Der Herr an der Rezeption war nicht sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, als wir am nächsten Tag fragten, ob wir ein anderes Zimmer bekommen könnten (der Kühlschrank hatte ab 5:00 Uhr morgens angefangen laute Geräusche zu machen und wir hatten einen Blick auf ein dreckiges Terrassendach). Toll fanden wir den "Laundry-Room" auf jedem Stockwerk. Die Parkplätze sind kostenpflichtig, aber dafür bewacht. Innerhalb des "Village" gibt es mehrere Restaurants und Kioske.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Close to everything!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Close to everything, staff was pleasant and courteous, hotel is clean with no issues to report. I found a great rate on Expedia, which made the experience even better!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port saint lucie

Great hotel!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great room, great service will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good hotel at reasonable price

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location: close to restaurants, freeways, shopping outlets. My kids loved the pool!
Cons: Include free breakfast like the neighbour hotels.
Overall, it's a good hotel. However, they forgot to clean our room 1 day during our stay, they gave us $50 credit for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Close to most attractions if not no more than 20 minutes away. Close to shops and restaurants. Would love to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Cerca de los parques

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Agradable, cerca de la ciudad y restaurantes. Personal agradable y la habitacion muy confortable, aunque no deberian cobrar el parqueo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CF

Cercanía a los parques de Disney

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Excelente hotel, la ubicación es muy buena, el personal amable y cuenta con un mini market dentro del mismo complejo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ewa Beach

Conveint to parks and shopping

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had a great time. My son enjoyed the pool! Nice play fountain. Offered movie night for kids!