Ratings based on 1,491 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Near Disney college program housing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice and inexpensive place to stay for short visit to Disney area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york, NY

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was great it was close to many restaurants, Outlet and many things. Pools were great clean, staff was very helpful and friendly. Definitely would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It's clean and convenient. Good location, easy access to Highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: location and cost
Cons: shuttle bus timeliness
Location: close to restaurants
Upon arrival at the hotel the staff was very nice and responsive. My room was clean and accommodating. I would definitely stay at this hotel again! The Complimentary Shuttle to Disneyworld was very convenient going to the park. However, the shuttle bus that was scheduled to take us back to the hotel at 11:45 pm DID NOT show up until 12:05 am. After spending a long hot day in the park, and enduring a hour and half wait to get back to parking lot by monorail - - - this was very disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Nice Hotel Great Location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Super nice hotel and great location. Staff very helpful. Loved the indoor/outdoor pool and gym. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great hotel very clean very close to Disney and Universal Studios
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great location!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness and location!
Cons: Not really anything to be improved, other than maybe complementary coffee in the lobby~~
Location: As mentioned above, shopping, i.e. Orlando Outlets, Disney Springs,, restaurants, parks, etc. Will see you soon :)
Great welcoming, accommodating staff throughout our stay, clean rooms, pleasant housekeeping staff. Location is fantastic, i.e. close to parks, restaurants, Disney Springs, etc. We stay there about two times per year. Thank you and keep up the good work!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico/Punta Cana

Great location but rude staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great location and facilities ... but the staff most of the time it's rude with the clients specially when they don't speak a fluent English ... and the staff in the breakfast area are the worst that I ever seen!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Awesome excellent but no free breakfast good clean rooms nice cold AC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney, highway and oulets

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The hotel is nice, please be aware of the $10 daily parking fee. There's no room service and they charge $17 for breakfast. It's a modern no frills hotel on par with Best western chain. Rooms are exceptionally clean.