Ratings based on 1,633 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peachland NC

Good Neighbor

Posted Apr 15, 2018
We enjoyed our weekend at the Courtyard Marriott. Close to the parks with free shuttles to Disney. Room was clean. Staff were very friendly. Plan on staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake buena vista, fl

Wonderful hotel near Lake Buena vista

Posted Apr 14, 2018
We were pleased with our room and the staff. A very clean hotel and located in a very nice area. The hotel provides its own shopping and eating. Very family oriented. A true pleasure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent location, lobby had odor problem

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Lobby had strong odor similar to urine smell. Gave me a headache every time I walked through. Other areas of hotel, with carpet, had strong chemical smell. With exception of 2 desk employees, the remainder of staff seemed uninterested in assisting me or serving me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Close to disney- wonderful restaurant area!

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Tons of places to shop- amazing places to eat at affordable prices. Room service was a little slow, but none the less amazing. Front desk is perfection- friendly and willing to make things right for you. Staff is also friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Details said food and beverage credit but front reception said no such thing exisited. Gave wrong directions to my room and ice machine on my floor did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
When I arrived to my hotel I was informed that all rooms were booked and my family of 4 (2 children under age of 2) was asked to wait for an alternative solution. Very disappointed I don’t understand how a hotel with such high ratings could be so unorganized!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located,

Posted Mar 22, 2018
We were looking for a hotel clean and quiet. This meet all of our expectations. Rooms nice. Was surprised there was not a safe in the room. We enjoyed our stay. Very willing to please their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Overall wonderful stay. Definitely would recommend others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Very nice! Pool view was a bit loud for a business traveler, but quoted down by 10. Over all very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Miami, Florida

Week-end visitor

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Excellent location, easy to get in and out to attractions