Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Thanks Great place Very comfortable and near from attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel with convenient shuttle to Disney!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The hotel staff was extremely Helpful and courteous. The bistro food was delicious and convenient. There were staff everywhere you looked willing to help and the place was very clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and courteous. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the meal options and our clean hotel. We hope to host you in the future for another five-star stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for excellent location.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Aside from age of hotel, therecis nothing we did not like. The location was just perfect for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotels' convenient location. We hope to welcome you in the future for another incredible stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and the room and grounds were clean.
Cons: The surrounding restaurants made navigating to the hotel very tricky. There was so much traffic. They were too busy to try to go to them.
Location: This hotel is very close to Disney World and Sea World.
This was a very nice hotel. If it wasn't for the fees for parking and the outrageous cost of their breakfast it would be a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and enjoyed your clean guest room. Your input regarding the parking and breakfast prices is appreciated. We hope to host you in the future for another great stay in Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff. Too cold to swim in but pool excellent. Would of really enjoyed it
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and enjoyed the outdoor swimming pool. We hope to welcome you in the future for another five-star experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Tub facet was opposite of what it was suppose to be so the first shower was completely cold as I thought there was no hot water. Chambermaid woke us up to come in clean at 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your guest bathroom and cleaning hours. Your feedback is appreciated. We hope to have the chance to welcome you in the future so that we can improve your stay to a five-star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Overall great stay. This was my second time back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your return stay with us. We hope to have the chance to welcome you in the future for another great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
its great price was right very convenient I would return again a couple of weeks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review. It's wonderful that you found our prices to be affordable. We look forward to hosting you in the future for another five-star stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fair Oaks CA

Lots of amenities.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Pretty well everything.
Location: Close to outlet mall.
Great room. Very clean. Wonderful that Starbucks is in the lobby. Guest computers in lobby. Great food for supper. All in all I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotels' amenities, as well as its' convenient location. We hope to host you in the future for another wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
We had a great time at this Hotel. Close to the parks and safe. The room was clean and comfortable. I would come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We love to hear that you felt safe at our hotel and enjoyed your clean guest room. We look forward to hosting you in the future.