Ratings based on 1,568 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel disappointing stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I was not going to rent a car for this trip as the hotel lists 'Theme Park Shuttle (Complimentary)' one of its 'Family Friendly Amenities'. Thankfully I did, otherwise our short stay in Orlando would have been ruined. We were not informed, when we enquiries about the shuttle times, that we had to make a reservation at leat one hour in advance. The day we wanted to visit Disney, they shuttle was fully booked. We had tickets for Universal Studios and discovered that the shuttle there would cost 14 usd per person! In both cases we ended up taking the rental car, paying 20 usd/day to park and also payed 10 usd/day for hotel parking! Just to make matters worse, we returned from the theme park one evening to find that 'housekeeping' had somehow missed our room. We had to find a member of staff to request clean towels & trash removal. Not as expected from a Marriott hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, Texas

Centrally located to Orlando attractions

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Discovered a reservations issue upon check in, which hotel management made right immediately. Very nive facility and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheektowaga NY

Convenient location outside of Disney

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very cordial staff. Room was very comfortable Would definitely stay again. Well worth the $$$
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Easy access to highway to Orlando

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Hotel Staff are very polite especially housekeeping staff. Property is beautiful and kept cleaned. Close to all stores, restaurants and of course Walmart. Easy access to Highway just around corner to get to Disney etc. Very happy with our stay. We would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean great location nice staff ...the only thing was thst the edys ice cream store was closed for renovation it was my sons birthday and he wanted ice cream.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Perfect off-site hotel for Disney visits!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, big rooms, newly renovated, Starbucks coffee on site, LOTS of parking, beautiful pool area (we didn't use it b/c it was cold out)
Cons: Disney shuttle to run periodically through the day rather than just a few stops in the morning/early afternoon and then no more until the late evening
Location: Lots of nearby restaurants, site is gated and has three hotels on site, less than 5 mins to Disney Springs, very easy travel to and from Disney World
Absolutely incredible rooms, wonderful service, beautiful campus, plentiful parking. I do wish the shuttle to Disney ran periodically all day, but I understand why it doesn't. It's a small complaint, really, but it did cause me to drive to Disney everyday instead of use the complementary shuttle service. The staff is fantastic and went above and beyond at every step. I would love to stay at one of the Disney resort hotels one day, but in the meantime, I want to stay at this hotel for any future Disney vacations. The first time I sank into the bed after one of the busiest days I've had in a while, I literally just started smiling because of how comfortable it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Nice hotel, overall good hotel for the week. The breakfast was really good. Rooms were updated except for the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel with several restaurants close by

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Fairly new hotel with excellent staff. Very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Clean comfortable hotel, pleasant and efficient staff on the desk would recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Will return again. Great hotel, location, very clean