Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

not quite what was shown online, don't fall for it

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Noisy mornings, lots of drug activity, un cleanliness and roach infected!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Not nice but good location

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Only the location.
Cons: It will be good if they would improve.
Location: Location is good
Bad matrass and cockroaches. A lot of ants in my room and one of the matrass it's really bad. I have to change another room.
1 out of 5
by Gregory

Hotel.com poor service

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
We could not get into our room. The attendent could not get us into the Room. What a horrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT GO!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: FRONT DESK
Location: there is a walmart and mc donalds, the place is horrible at night, and there is people that look at you really weird
I couldnt even stay first of all, the place was terrifing, there is no one in the front desk after 7pm so if you later ... sorry you dont have where to stay.
1 out of 5
by Diamond from Tallahassee

Horrible visit

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience! I didn't even get to check in and I had pre paid for these reservations! I came in town at 8pm and went straight to the hotel to discover that their front desk had closed at 7pm. I was highly disappointed and had to relocate to another hotel in the area paying twice as much for another room. Will not give this place another chance after the miscommunication with the customer about the front desk hours!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel stink, its nasty, and has bugs and rats

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Terrible and will never go back! I'm mad that Expedia even has this hotel on its site!
1 out of 5
by Joe c from Tampa, Fl

Run-down, and outdated

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Would never book this place again. rude front desk, descriptions are not accurate for front desk time staffed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lecce

internamente vecchio e sporco

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: niente
Cons: arredamento, moquette e servizio
Location: posizione accettabile ma solo se si dispone di auto. 10 min dal centro in auto
struttura fatiscente, camere con moquette maleodorante, tende strappate . complessivamente degradato e mal gestito. prenotazione per 4 persone ma troviamo solo 2 cuscini. chiesto 2 altri cuscini mai portati in camera come promesso in reception. reception aperta dalle 11 alle 19 praticamente quando un turista medio non è in hotel. assolutamente da evitare
2 out of 5
by Brandon R.

Very strange

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Orbitz
This was a very strange hotel. Maybe I missed something in the fine print? Went to check in and the service attendant has us go look at our room first before checking us in. Got to our room and it wreaked of bleach. Attendant said they just finished cleaning it. What were they cleaning, dead bodies?? No shampoo or anything like that in the room. No trash can, or even trash bags, no bath towels, and the bed was hard as a rock. Then, when we tried to check out 2 days later, the service desk was closed off completely. Had to turn our keys into the window washer. Just a very strange experience.
1 out of 5
by Liliana from Vzla

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel en pésimas condiciones, baños con moho,sucio,no hay front desk,es horrible ,tuvo que ir la policía del condado de Orange por el esandalo y peleas que sucede dentro del hotel.Deberian sacarlo de su lista de hoteles.