Ratings based on 1,180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
mold around all window seals and roof with water stain. other that than ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shut it down

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: close to UCF campus
Due to it being Parents Weekend, we opted for a location close to campus if transportation/parking were to be an issue. Little did we know that the “hotel” was behind a relatively notorious bar with a less than stellar reputation. We found parking in the back of the facility. We were shocked to notice that the back entrance was not secured and simply waltzed in. Forget about the general condition of the “lobby” and lets focus of the blast of “fabreze” or a similar product in the air. That is in a family of products which do NOT do well the anyone having a breathing, asthma or allergy issue. I truly lost track of time waiting for the desk agent to appear. His statement that he was defusing a situation was mitigated by a woman who appeared with two laundry baskets of clothes. The orange county police would surely have dealt with a bottle wielding person in short order. The room was distressing but due to the hour and the fact that it was paid for I took any port in a storm approach. I would not take a shower as it looked unhealthy and certainly a toddler had done the caulking job. The toilet paper holder was broken and would not have come to play had we not had sanitizing wipes with us. No need to mention missing pieces in the fridge. The missing laminate on parts of the furniture gave a clear picture of the clientele generally and the care given to maintenance. Large (as in 3’ diameter) water leak stains on the ceiling did not help the feeling of dis-ease. The
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The light/fan in BR sounds like a jet engine

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very loud whenever you turn light on in the bathroom.....really annoying for middle of the night trips to BR.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines florida

very dirty Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: There was nothing to like
Cons: clean up change the furniture, get new bed linens and towels
Location: The location was great there was I hop, buffalo wings and many other restaurant
First when I got there I was given a room with one double bed. I had reserve 2 double bed and they did not have a room with two double bed the room was dirty the shower curtain the bed had a dirty blanked with segregate burn the place smell like mold when I got home I was very sick. I do not know how this place is still open
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubuque, Iowa

If you want caviar then pay the price.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The price of course and the location.
Cons: firmer mattress, colder A/C
Location: It is near UCF, they have many places to eat nearby walking distance, close to highway and a bus stop on university blvd.
The place needs a few tweeks, but for the price we paid we got a studio apartment with kitchen, bathroom, living room and beds. And everything was working. Of course no concierge, or restaurants in the place, but all around the place are many different places to eat. The staff was friendly and attentive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I changed my reservation from two nights to one night well in advanced and they just cancelled my reservation when I arrived. They gave away my room and told me I could instead be put in a smoking room when no one in my party smokes or even likes being around it. They put us in a queen non smoking with a sofa bed. My key stopped working after 30 minutes. My friend that slept on the sofa bed said it was extremely uncomfortable. There were ants everywhere, the bed sheets were so thin and not comfortable. Honestly I will never go to another extended stay and I will stay with going to actual hotels. I was only there for a night and I had a horrible time.
1 out of 5
by nawaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is so bad that we couldn't stay here!!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
When you walk in the hotel there is no carpet on the floor, it smelled of mildew and appears as though it is a party hotel for college students. I am demanding a refund as we had to go elsewhere due to mold and mildew.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Old and bad conditions. Dirty towels.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice staff. Terrible conditions. They make you check the room before complaining checking in so you can't complain after.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Nasty

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Refused to stay. Scary. Stains on bed, carpet ripped out of halls, smelled so bad. People lingering in halls and parking lot. Did not feel safe. Walked in my room, said hell no, then left.