Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Carpet was soaked & room smelled really bad.I would not recommend this hotel. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wet dog

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good, but the room smelled like a wet dog. Just a horrible smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
room was dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Property staff was friendly and accommodating. Great for travel on a budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for this was a great room for 50 bucks. If you want to go to the hilton go pay 180 bucks but if you want a good stay for a fair price this is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: pool
Location: great
it was good will go again, it was quiet and clean enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Great value for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Good value for a reasonable price.
Cons: I'm not sure I understand the purpose of the cash deposit, but there must be one. Again, I knew about it going in, but I wonder if that scares folks.
Location: Great location. Close to whatever you need.
It's an economy hotel. I knew that going in. I'm on a tight budget and this place suited my needs perfectly. My room was clean, comfortable and convenient to UCF, restaurants, shopping or whatever you need. If you're looking for a fancy hotel, keep looking, but if you are looking for value, this place has it. If you like chocolates on your pillow, or coffee first thing, there's a convenience store in the same parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hialeah

Flophouse

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It's located in a good area close to UCF
Cons: Customer service, Amenities for customers. They need to change all those old tv's and electronic devices.
Location: ok
flophouse with old televisions without remote and very poor customer service