Ratings based on 1,141 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
A lot of grounds crew don't speak English so they can not help you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some attention

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel is in desperate need of some upgrades. Halls and rooms have a musty odour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lackawana

Disappointing

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff and the grounds were immaculate.
Cons: The location of the bed in the room, the air conditioner noise and the light switch issue.
Location: We are very familiar with the area and it is convenient to restaurants, shopping and the local attractions.
After staying at the neighbouring Summer Bay Resort for a week last year we expected more for our overnight stay this year. The bed was directly beside the air conditioner so the cold air was blowing directly on the bed. The air conditioner compressor was so loud when it came on that we had to wear earplugs. The television was enclosed in a cabinet that could only been seen from the couch. And finally, the lights would only turn on if the room entrance light was on so we had to get out of bed to turn off the bed side lights. The buffet breakfast was good and the staff pleasant enough but we will not be returning to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Crown Club Inn Management , Hotel Management
Gino: Thank you for your feedback on your recent vacation stay. We are very glad to hear that the staff and grounds were immaculate. We are saddened to hear that you had several inconveniences within your room. We have alerted resort operations and will do a complete audit of the unit which you stayed. We do hope that we can welcome you back next year and give us the opportunity to show the excellent services and amenities that pride ourselves on. Again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely Crown Club Inn Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very clean and nice surroundings.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Very clean and it has a great area to walk.
Location: Close to Disney.
Nice place to stay will visiting friends in the area. Close to restaurants and Disney.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Crown Club Inn Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location close to restaurants, shopping and Disney. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit! Again, thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Crown Club Inn Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay at the Inn..

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: close to everything..attractions food shopping
very positive experience while staying Crown Club Inn. Visiting family in the area , unfortunately could not use all the amenities available which appeared to be very family oriented..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place by disney

Posted Feb 2, 2017
staff was very pleasant and helpful the grounds were clean stayed twice overnight wish we had time to use more of the property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Our stay was for family business. The hotel staff went above and beyond to help us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We only stayed in the room and did not use full facilities. Hotel was nice, but seemed a bit dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Crown Club Inn Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on our recent stay with us. We hope that you can join us again on your next vacation to experience the luxuries of our resort. We have sent your comments to resort operations for review. Again, thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Excellent hotel, great location, great facilities.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Very clean, excellent staff.
Cons: The bathroom amenities could be improved. As an example, there was no dish or place to put soap on the sink.
Location: Very convenient.
Convenient parking, nice place to walk, beautiful grounds, on site restaurants and staff were good. On site restaurants were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great room, quiet and unbelievable value

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Great value and location near a ton of restaurants
Cons: Wi-Fi
Location: All sorts of restaurants nearby and a Publix.
From the check in to the check out, we were more than satisfied with the Crown Club at Exploria on a business trip and golf outing to Orlando. Quiet and clean rooms. They brought us extra towels and enough outlets for all our devices. Wi-Fi was ok, but a little intermittent. Nice staff and breakfast and coffee was just right to start the day!