Ratings based on 1,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Positiv überrascht!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
30 Minuten Fahrzeit entfernt von Universal Studios. 3 Nächte verbracht. Kann jedem es empfehlen. Hotelbeschreibung ist zutreffend. Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Convenient to shopping

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Ice machine not working on 4th floor, shower rod was loose, no frig or microwave, overall sleeping was good and breakfast was fabulous except no place to sit as was too crowded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish the fitness room was closer to the hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Nice location, close to places.
Good room, clean, nice staff, and nice location for the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami


Posted Sep 11, 2016
I had booked two queen beds and at time of stay asked if I could have a King size bed and they did at no extra cost with a view of the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Budget Hotel for fun week at Disney World

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The beautiful grounds and pool are fantastic! The rooms are very clean and the breakfast area well-maintained and clean, as well.
Cons: The variety of fruit at breakfast! Would love to see bananas and apples! Also the rooms are quite humid and there was a bit of an odd smell.
Location: The location is great if you are heading to Disney World. We did have a rental car and the drive was only 15 minutes or so to the parks.
The Crown Club Inn is on a secured complex amidst numerous condos. The grounds are beautiful, great for an evening walk. There are numerous pools and playgrounds for children. The hotel is not a condo so please realize that you will be staying in a standard hotel room without a fridge or other amenities. The rooms are very clean and the complimentary breakfast is suffice. I am a creature of habit so cheerios and fruit is just fine for me. My husband enjoyed the bagels and rotating warm food such as pancakes and breakfast sausages. This is a very basic breakfast but will get you through a busy a morning at the parks if that is where you are heading! I would love to see more variety in the fruit as only oranges where available for the entire 6 mornings that we attended the breakfast. The staff maintain the breakfast area and it was very clean and tidy. We did have two small issues in our room (curtain rod that fell down and sticky tub/shower lever). I did tell the front desk staff (who are amazing, friendly, courteous!) in the morning before we headed to Disney and when we arrived back to our room later in the evening, both issues had been fixed. I booked this hotel at an amazing rate on Expedia based on the reviews and I was not disappointed. This is an older hotel on beautiful grounds with numerous pools and complimentary breakfast. It is not fancy but is clean and a great option for your Disney World vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas


Posted Aug 17, 2016
I checked in very late. But front fest clerk was very gracious and helpful. The room was great. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Comfortable and Friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2016
All the employees were such a pleasant surprise! Even the security guard, Rene, always welcomed me with such a warm personality. The room was amazing too! Spacious, comfy, and a great price to boot! I hope to come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontaine

On a du réclamer pour le service en chambre

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hôtel un peu vétuste, robinetterie défectueuse, pas toujours de services en chambre, déjeuner infâme
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good accommodation family friendly.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Late night arrival saw us met by friendly staff and clean room.
5 out of 5
by tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels