Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Good breakfast. We wish we could have stayed and taken advantage of the resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The room's bathroom was quite unclean, the elevator was incredibly slow, and my family is very glad we only stayed one evening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
L'hotel è in una buona posizione x i parchi Disney,ma se non si ha la macchina,la navetta x i parchi passa solo la mattina 1 max due volte in direzione di ciascun parco.esternamente l'hotel è in un bel contesto,ma le camere sono vecchie e stantie.il personale è efficiente ma non sempre disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

snuggly bed very clean continental breakfast gated

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: everything actually
Cons: nothing...perfectly perfect!
Location: as above
The staff was extremely kind, friendly and concerned for your needs and satisfaction. The time taken was a gift and a difference maker in this big old world today..from the time you were greeted by the gatekeeper. Room was excellent, clean, temperature controlling allowed, nice views from the room, safe, quiet, perfectly perfect for me. I will be back...for sure!!! The continental breakfast was yummy and tasty too! The location was absolutely fantastical to get to Disney the back way, good eatens all around and convenient wawa right there as well. Close to highway 27 and 429. Me likes it...me really likes it :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to everything you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice relaxing close to everything.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Front desk associates friendly and helpful. All staff friendly and helpful. Close to everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: very close to everything you need and quiet
Location: very close to everything you need and quiet
very close to everything you need and quiet and hwy access is very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Not recomendable at all, very expensive for what it really is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Clean room. Friendly staff. No complaints. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape coral fl

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: clean
Location: food just about everything
great this is our third time there.would stay there again