Ratings based on 1,256 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from De

Value at its best

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Close to Disney attractions. Excellent value for you money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The hotel was nice! The only thing that could have been better was the water pressure in the shower. But other than that it was a nice hotel friendly staff and good location. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Very disappointed

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service was not up to par given this is supposed to be a resort. Half of the staff does not speak English and the entire hotel is dirty.
We booked our room via Expedia so in turn we got the crappiest room that was filthy. The beds were horrible in terms of comfort. The pool is 24 hours so expect to be kept up all night. The breakfast was awful. And the staff either did not speak English or were just not helpful at all for whatever reason. This resort is also very far out from the Disney area. Not what I expected at all, I would not stay here again nor would I recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Not bad

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The room was ok, the bathroom was a mess walls needed cleaned , The breakfast could I'd been better it waa busted heated up in oven or microwave not cooked Breakfast area small for the amount of people eating To do anything g fun on property you had to pay for it and it did not look like it was worth the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: improve sound isolation between rooms; add a refrigerator to the room
nice and clean, however, the sound was not isolated very well, can hear someone's talking from next door, quite annoying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crown club inn

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Near attractions Free shuttle Friendly, helpful staff Cons: Room was always extremely humid Many resort aminities cost extra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great stay for the price!

Posted May 29, 2017
Got to use the resort amenities for the hotel rate. Beautiful grounds. Lots of very nice pools and activities! Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not recommended

Posted May 29, 2017
Food was okay. Hotel workers didn't speak English. Half the time did not get wash cloths or towels. Resort kids water park has hole near pavement where I fell and broke my wrist in two places because of it. Lake is dirty full of weeds. Blow up water equipment was not blown up very much. Beds and pillows was lumpy and hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures or stars

Posted May 26, 2017
This hotel is not a 3 or 4 star rating. It isn't like the pictures. It's cheap. Yes. If your just looking for a place to sleep thats fine. It'll work. But other than that the room does not feel clean. The room is constantly humid and sticky. The shower barely worked. The tv remote didn't work and they gave me trouble for two days on it. I wasn't able to use it bc it was stuck on another input and with the remote it couldn't be fixed. I just felt for the $70 a night there should have at least been a mini fridge in the "delux" room. Won't be staying again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Great hotel for price

Posted May 25, 2017
Room was spacious and clean when we arrived. The hotel was apart of a group of hotels in a resort of sorts, lots of things to do for kiddos. One thing I didn't like was the bed sheets.. they seemed to be either the wrong size(too small) or the right size just super short? They barely stayed on the bed at all. But other than that a very nice place to stay!