Ratings based on 1,296 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the pool

Posted Jul 12, 2017
They don,t have restaurant to get some food. But they have gas barbecue pits close to the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the resort

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The people are friendly it's a lot of things to do Love the staff by Disney World SeaWorld helicopter ride
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Definitely older. People were in the pool yelling until 12:00am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlem,NY

ok hotel but had a lot of amenities

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Hotel stay was ok...got a great price for a last minute stay for 3 days also it had of amenities..they provide breakfast and have shuttle to the theme parks. There is a super market walking distance and a Denny's where you get 10% discount, also free parking. The only problem was that the hotel is out dated and needs renovation inside and out but other than that the hotel stay was OK!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly hotel close to Disney

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This hotel is consistently good. The big advantage is the access to all the amenities of the adjoining resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for an overnight stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: Bedding & towels.
We were in town for a softball tournament and really only needed a place to sleep. We got to the hotel late in the evening, showered and went to sleep. Then woke up in the morning and left. We didn't use the pool or go to breakfast. We did walk by the breakfast area when leaving and it was packed. The room was fine for one night, the beds were comfortable, the pillows could have been better and one of the comforters had an old stain that was pretty gross, I'm not sure if it was blood or vomit, but it was gross and on top so hard to believe housekeeping didn't see it. The bathroom was where you could really tell the age of the building. It could definitely use some updating, but for the price we paid it was fine for the night. The towels left a lot to be desired, the towels left in the room for the pool were comparable to dollar store towels that are thin, small, and threadbare, so definitely bring your own towels for the pool. If we were in a pinch we might stay here again, but it definitely wouldn't be my first choice or even top 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wendell nc

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Was good and great location for the part zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz good sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from De

Value at its best

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Close to Disney attractions. Excellent value for you money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The hotel was nice! The only thing that could have been better was the water pressure in the shower. But other than that it was a nice hotel friendly staff and good location. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Very disappointed

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service was not up to par given this is supposed to be a resort. Half of the staff does not speak English and the entire hotel is dirty.
We booked our room via Expedia so in turn we got the crappiest room that was filthy. The beds were horrible in terms of comfort. The pool is 24 hours so expect to be kept up all night. The breakfast was awful. And the staff either did not speak English or were just not helpful at all for whatever reason. This resort is also very far out from the Disney area. Not what I expected at all, I would not stay here again nor would I recommend this hotel to anyone.