Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great stay for the price!

Posted May 29, 2017
Got to use the resort amenities for the hotel rate. Beautiful grounds. Lots of very nice pools and activities! Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures or stars

Posted May 26, 2017
This hotel is not a 3 or 4 star rating. It isn't like the pictures. It's cheap. Yes. If your just looking for a place to sleep thats fine. It'll work. But other than that the room does not feel clean. The room is constantly humid and sticky. The shower barely worked. The tv remote didn't work and they gave me trouble for two days on it. I wasn't able to use it bc it was stuck on another input and with the remote it couldn't be fixed. I just felt for the $70 a night there should have at least been a mini fridge in the "delux" room. Won't be staying again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Great hotel for price

Posted May 25, 2017
Room was spacious and clean when we arrived. The hotel was apart of a group of hotels in a resort of sorts, lots of things to do for kiddos. One thing I didn't like was the bed sheets.. they seemed to be either the wrong size(too small) or the right size just super short? They barely stayed on the bed at all. But other than that a very nice place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooksville, FL

Impressed for the price

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Room size and cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Many restaurants to chose from for dinner, but otherwise we only went to relax so didn't take advantage of any parks or attractions.
I was very impressed with the Crown Club. The check in process was fast, friendly and courteous. I saw that check in was not until 3, but we got there at noon and the was no problem with being early. The room was very clean and comfortable. We went just to relax and it was very quite both night and day. I think the only con was the breakfast, but we found enough to satisfy us. I would definitely recommend this hotel, it looks kids would have a lot of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Clean rooms and excellent housekeeping service!

Posted May 18, 2017
Our room was nice and clean the moment we first stepped in to it! The housekeepers always kept up on touching up our room by making our bed and staying on top of putting in new towels and necessities! It was a great stay and my boyfriend and I will definitely come back and stay here again on our next trip to Orlando!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great resort

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: had a lot of activities at this hotel. Was very satisfied with that.
Cons: some of the food for breakfast was very tough from sitting prepared until needed to put out.
Location: Orlando area. Everything to do you can imagine there.
great resort experience. the rooms in the Inn seemed to be neglected or not up to par compaired to the rest of the resort. Expected a frig in the room, did not have. No carts to take your luggage up and was at the end of the hall on our floor, so had to make several trips to car to get luggage, etc. Ice machines not on all floors, had to go up 2 floors to get that, since no frig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

It was ok

Posted May 8, 2017
No mini fridge or microwave spent more money than planned because of that had to do lots of takeout. The rooms are lil outdated mine smelled wet/musty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Okay hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
I have to say the hotel is beautiful outside, but in the rooms very outdated. You have zero cell phone reception, and the wifi drops on you constantly. This was probably the most inconvenience I had during my stay. Everything on the resort is within walking distance, however, they do offer shuttle service, although at one time before I realized how close in proximity everything was, I waited 40 min for the shuttle to arrive. I was livid, especially since she drove past me twice during that time! The restaurants do not have very good food at all on the resorts and I found myself heading out for breakfast rather than doing the complementary buffet that they offer because I couldn't bring myself to eat it after the first day. If you are not driving, there is nothing to do after ten, and nothing to do within walking distance, and was very disappointing. Uber was my best friend this trip. I feel as though the parks on the resorts should be opened a little later as most guests leave for the day to go to the theme parks and can't enjoy the benefits when they return,wifi needs to be improved, and the rooms updated. Better restaurants should be offered for sure. I think for a family with small kids it could work, but for a family with teenagers I am definitely looking elsewhere next time i am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Disney

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Close to disney.
There were a couple things wrong with the room but we went downstairs and the hotel staff took care of it right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

NIce hotel near Disney

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: I liked the lake more and practice water sports. I also liked the pools and the gym.
Cons: The air conditioning in my room was very noisy
Location: Clermont is located just minutes from Disney parks and also with quick access to the Premium Mall and restaurants.
I liked the hotel as well as the facilities of the hotel and the best was that we could also take advantage of all the facilities of the resort.