Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hood

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: check in girl.
Cons: raid the place and get the dealers out of it.
the check in girl was nice and funny, after that all down hill, if you looking for drugs and hookers go there, since they were selling drugs out of rooms next to and below me all night. had to keep getting up to check on truck,cause of the traffic going on there ,so no good night sleep for me .,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to business meeting was convenient

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient
Close to business meeting, convenient, clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daytona FL

Never again

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Where do I begin? I booked this room for some of my staff for an event we were hosting this weekend. Just needed a comfortable bed for a night. We walk into the hotel lobby and there is really thick smoke we thought there was a fire .. it smelled terribly too. The lady at the front desk was on the phone - mind you, it was on speaker, talking to whoever she was talking. Did not bother hanging up the phone while "attending" to us during check in. By "attending" I meant she didn't even look up once or speak to us during the check in process. The room was not in a good condition either. This was just a disaster. Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok room

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: close to where we needed to be the next day
We were only there for one night. Bed was a little too firm. We should have brought our own pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Gross! Never again!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I have stayed at some bad hotels but THIS ONE is THE ABSOLUTE WORST! Found the deal on line read some reviews and we tend to look for bad reviews with bed bugs or roaches... So we read a few and then booked this hotel. Greeted by a smug man who insisted its safe and clean...after I asked about the riff raff hanging around outside.. I asked for a non smoking clean room... Checked in opened the door smelled like smoke and mildew and dropped our stuff there and went to dinner. We niught febreeze and a heavily scented candle after we returned and told of the smoke smell and they insisted that it was a non smoking room LOCATED next to a smoking room ( aparently odd numbered rooms are non smoking and even are smoking.. They also allow smokers to smoke outside in the courtyard which carries the smoke through your air conditioner that runs constantly and filter probably never been changed. The fridge was sticky, as was the bathroom floor and my 12 year old and I were jumping into the double (NOT QUEEN as states in the listing) bed and found a USED condom on the floor!!!!!! I called front desk and they didnt seem the least bit horrified as WE WERE!! She said she would make a note of it and that was it. I picked it up with one of the THIN towels in the bathroom and threw both out the door! I couldnt sleep and we were outta there ..dont think we ATE at this dump either.. Management at check out just said he would tell the owner. Never recieved a call from them ever. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

never coming back

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: need major renovation
i stayed on the same hotel a couple of years ago place was nice then,now its a dump need major renovation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice! Old style hotel lovely courtyard,

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Nice place to stay for a short stay , room are nice and the staff, the breakfast not good. Needed to be better choices, needs a menu of foods not just runny oatmeal and waffles and cold cereal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth City, Nc

Work

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: N/a
Cons: Parking lot needed cleanup
Location: A lot of places to eat
A nice to stay near dinner places to within walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to Altamonte Springs

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Rooms were ok. Staff very nice. Lots of noise from other people staying there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Wouldn't stay in another days in ever again

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Coffee pot didn't work. Handicap bathroom didn't have any grab bars in stall. They left dirty towels in bathroom, didn't put new lotion and soap in bathroom. Left spray bottle of cleaner in room. Sheets had burn holes and so thin should only be used for.painting cloths.