Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: The smell of the place, spray to keep roaches and insects away.
Found small mini Roaches, For a motel that's kinda far from Orlando, and for it's quality, I' say it's overpriced. The sheets were clean, and the bathroom wasn't bad, but the quality of people staying there didn't make me feel safe, I smelled weed every time I went to my car. The freezer wasn't cold enough for ice, or ice-cream.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting Establishment

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Take them off your list.
My family's experience staying at this hotel was horrible. We thought we were getting a bargain but at the price it was definitely not worth it. We picked the location as we use to live in Altamonte Springs. There were prostitutes, roaches, people outside their doors smoking pot, smelled of urine, and rooms smelled of either mold/mildew and pet. On this trip, I had my special needs daughter whom has a phobia with bugs. We all had to sleep with the lights on to keep the bugs from crawling all over us. NEVER AGAIN! STAY AWAY!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thoroughly Disappointing Experience

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Take this hotel off your list.
My family's experience staying at this hotel was horrible. We thought we were getting a bargain but at the price it was definitely not worth it. We picked the location as we use to live in Altamonte Springs. There were prostitutes, roaches, people outside their doors smoking pot, smelled of urine, and rooms smelled of either mold/mildew and pet. On this trip, I had my special needs daughter whom has a phobia with bugs. We all had to sleep with the lights on to keep the bugs from crawling all over us. NEVER AGAIN! STAY AWAY!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Room was damp. Shady characters in and out all times. Grounds unkept and trashy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pj

Impersonal, the front desk man looks like horror m

Posted Jan 23, 2016
When reserved they promised extra temporary bed, but not even extra sheet or towells, the services came nex day at 5:00 pm and the break fast is the worse I ever seem. The staff is like if you are the enemy. Parking lot dirty, bed suite are clean but grey color.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Mold on the roof in the room. What seemed like drug deals and prostitutes outside at night. Domestic fights in the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton,Fl

Unacceptable in America

Posted Jan 12, 2016
The Administration treats the employees inhumanely, installations and rooms are generally badly attended, dirty,some visits from a bug exterminator would benefit the place and the hotel is frequented by people with vices, making extended stays feel family unfriendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Horrible stay

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: None.
Cons: Need to fix the bed bug issue.
Bitten badly by bed bugs all over my body. They switched me to another room but it was around 5:00am in the morning. The room is not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blanket and pillows were dirty and the room stinks

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Everything stinks there was a bad costumer service at the front desk plus lots of humid and bad smell in the room also dirty pillows and sheets
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

Not even close as described!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The room was dirty. It was supposed to be non-smoking, but smelled liked a smoking room and had an ashtray in it. There was green stuff and hair on the sheets. If you had to go to the bathroom, better not close the door because then you couldn't get out. There was gum on the wall and two holes in the bathroom door. When I went to ask for a new room I was told all of the rooms were booked and then I was given a hard time because I lifted the covers to continue to inspect the sheets when I found the green on the sheets that weren't covered. When I told him I wanted a refund a new room magically became available. When we walked in the new room it actually smelled clean and had no ashtray. There was a one foot by one foot hole in the wall in the bathroom and a brown stain a sheet that I pulled of the bed. I would never stay at this place again or ever recommend this place to anyone. P.S. I would give it zero stars but if forces me to pick at least one.