Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A below average place to stay

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms and breakfast area; breakfast selection & time (it closed before 9.30 am that they state)
Cheap and well located to get around, visit parks etc. but rooms are a little grubby compared to other Days Inn and Suites I have stayed at. The pool was closed the entire time I was there. The breakfast was disappointing, no fruit or pastries etc. that you normally expect at these. I know these cheaper places are not great but I usually do just fine if the rooms are clean and you get a half decent selection for breakfast. This is just below average for this price range. I will not be booking at this one again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Not clean. Urine stains on seat. hair in tub. Smelled of smoke and mold. I'm pretty hearty but had to leave and go to a different hotel. Save your money and go to the Comfort Inn down the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: availability at short notice and clean room. a/c was quite. rate is OK
Cons: Extra noise reduction measures can be done.
Location: None.
Hotel is too noisy as it is close to highways. Noisy due to late night parties as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
It was fine. They were very nice and it was clean but it's what I expected for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

You have to know what you are paying for

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: previous comment
Cons: The overall renewal of the premisses. Curtains, carpets, wall paint, etc.
Location: Walking distance: restaurants to eat. Driving (short) distance: everything. Value/Price relation: 8
This is definitely not a 5 star hotel with a price of 2 star hotel. I understood this and took the option of staying here. Its accessibility to EVERYWHERE is the best offering. It was quiet, clean and acceptable condition room. The hotel staff was really good too. I checked in at 2am and the person was as awake and willing to help as a person can be. Would I take my children to this hotel? maybe not, but If I were to go again by myself I would definitely stay there again without hesitation. I was there for 4 nights to participate in Ironman 70.3 Florida (15 minutes at the most from race start).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs refurbishing. The pool was nice but the rooms are dated. Clean but dated. The breakfast was quite limited and disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Neilo from Plantation, fl

Awesome stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay with my fiancé and son
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our trip however the room had a musty smell and was very dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Einfaches Motel. Für ein/zwei Nächte für den Preis vollkommen in ordnung. Bad nicht so schön und Zimmer hätte sauberer sein können .
3 out of 5
by Valerie

Good for the cost

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was good, lets be honest, it was a Day's Inn. I thought it was very good for the type of hotel.