Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Aging Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Staff, location and Parking
Cons: Facilities need to be upgraded
Location: Quick on /off for interstate 4 and many restraurant in close proximity.
The staff was excellent in support of the facilities. It is an older hotel and we ended up with a dead TV remote with no way to turn off the TV, on the first night, but the staff responded to our call and delivered a working remote quickly. Also on the second day we had a non functioning toilet. Again word to the staff and they restored the toilet to functioning. Access from interstate 4 to route 27 is convenient and the Bob Evens next door is a convenient, friendly restaurant. There are also many excellent restaurants in close proximity.. Parking next to your room is very convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Room was below expectations. Breakfast was below expectations. Old hotel and rooms. Amenities lacking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This use to be a nice place to stay, but ?????????

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Coffee
Cons: Lighting and some beds. I have stayed here several times before and it was enjoyable.
Location: Fine location
No lights in parking lot on back side of motel. Pitch dark just right for robbery or mugging. Ice machine does not work. Five dollar charge for 2 key cards. Beds in 136 would break a mules back. Shower had soap stuck to the floor and on grab bar from previous guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to Disney at an affordable price.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Bathroom needed attention. Tub needed to be cleaned with something to remove soap scum, soap shelf has mildew and soap scum under. Hole in wall by tub
Location: Excellently located at an exit on I-4, just a short ride to Disney.
We were visiting our son and daughter in law for the birth of a child. We were convenient to Celebration hospital, Disney and their house in Davenport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Place to Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean place, but very outdated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outdated abd dirty hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. The rooms were dirty , smelly and felt unclean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aym

Good but needs to fix their room appliances

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Fridge and oven was not working apart from that it's good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this facility many times, this was the best of all. Room cleaner than usual. Breakfast not so good, many rooms were empty so the demand was lower than usual.