Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Reserved a 2 room side by side description of 2 beds per room .I received a room and a half with a pull sofa. Staff refused to help. Expedia should update there listing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake County, FL

Good location for visiting Legoland.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Clean and easy to check in. Breakfast was good but crowded. Only complaint was the tv would not turn down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Råte på absolutt hele rommet

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Fantastisk dårlig, var så stram lukt av råte på begge rommene er du norsk og leser dette kjører eller til krikman road og finn noe der masse hoteller og moteller har vært i vær krik og krok fra bånn i Florida, new orleans, Missisippi, Alabama, Georgia osv aldri vært på en dårligere plass
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
I stayed several times at the hotel and it didn't disappoint. Great staff and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
It was a great experience. Love the area. The name 4 corner really fit the area either direction you will find yourself Near the intertaintment..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SAVITA from Jacksonville FL

Days Inn

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one night with my family & it wasn't bad. Food was close by. Everything in the hotel worked good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguel from Tarpon Springs, Florida

Pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Service with a smile. Very nice and pleasant staff. I would stay there again.