Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

Affordable Paradise

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: I liked the clean modern rooms, the pool, the breakfast and the friendly staff.
Cons: Definitely the outside of the buildings need a brighter color, orange/yellow or something to add a bit of a wow factor.. fountains/sculptures etc..xx
Location: Loads of things to do Disney World is a short drive/bus trip away. Universal Studios a short drive or taxi. Good shops, pubs, cafes and restaurants.
I booked 2 rooms for a 10 nights stay for me and my adult daughter to share a room and my teenage son a room of his own. First impression was that it was a bit dingy/drab looking only because of the color scheme of the building is painted a dull navy and cream...come on Days Inn paint some life into the place with a bright orange or yellow..the place needs a brighter look some color to match the terrific weather. We went on to have a fantastic stay as the rooms are modern and clean...the rooms get cleaned/hoovered every day. The beds are big and comfy with crisp clean sheets. Loads of towels, shampoo and soap every day. The breakfast bar offers a continental breakfast free every morning and you can eat as much as you want with a choice of 2 healthy cereals, fruit bowl, toast with various spreads, porridge, yoghurt, fruit juices, tea and coffee.The swimming pool is great.... a good big size to have a lovely swim and warm and clean, perfect to cool down when sun- bathing around the pool in the sun loungers. We used the pool every day and night, it just adds to the perfect holiday. Other holiday makers and staff were really friendly and we made a lot of friends. The surrounding area has loads of good shops, cafes and restaurants and has an excellent bus service Linx 56 to Disney World @ $2 pp each way. We had a fantastic time and would definitely go back. Excellent value for the price we paid. xx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as it looks online

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Its location
Cons: Everything
Poorly managed, grass not cut, overall not clean, breakfast not good, staff not good (very little English), everything looks run down. Pretty disappointed. Rough people who stay there. Wouldn't recommend it and won't go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

値段相応のホテル

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: 値段
Cons: 部屋をもう少し清潔にして欲しい。
Location: ディズニーワールドまでバスで行くのはお勧めしない。あくまで車での利用が大前提。
値段は安いですが、設備・清潔感はそれなりです。レンタカー利用で無い場合には不便です。フロントは夜中閉まっているので、早朝深夜のテェックイン、チェックアウトは避けた方がいいです。
1 out of 5
by Nadezda

bad motel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bad motel, smelly rooms. After we saw the room, we decided to give it up. The motel's manager assured us that he would return the money after five days, but the return was not there. Hotels.com manager also can not help us in refund
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and excelent employers.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
My family enjoy the visit to Orlando and the hotel facilities. Thanks
1 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sandra from Rio de Janeiro

Não há custo benefício!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Infelizmente a experiência não foi boa! Apesar de não ser muito exigentes nos hotéis dos EUA devido a maioria possuir os padrões, dessa vez acbei me surpreendendo para pior! Os quartos tinham cheiro de úmido (péssimo para quem tem rinite, meu caso!), wifi nem pensar, limpeza idem, toalhas eram uma luta para deixarem as 4 cfme. solicitavamos todos os dias pela manhã. Enfim primeiro experiência ruim com um hotel em todos os anos de viagem! Não recomendo de jeito nenhum!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks can be deceiving

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Do not let the photos fool you with the appearance of cleanliness and freshness. The exterior of the motel had fresh looking paint and even the sidewalks were painted bright blue. The rooms are small, dank and dated. The mattresses were brown and stained. The a/c had mold on. When asked about the poolside bar, the front desk clerk replied it was non functional since the fire, A YEAR AGO. We were refunded our money after refusing to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex, England

Nice hotel but getting a little tired

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Stayed in a few Days Inn over the years. They are always good value and have a free breakfast. Sadly these hotels are getting a little run down. They try hard but could do with a little money spent on up keep.Faclities fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

March 2016 stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The location was amazing. This hotel is close to everything.
Cons: Fire your front desk clerk. Not only is she rude when answering questions, she didn't look at us the whole time we were checking in. Change jobs!
Location: Once again the location is great. Everything is close buy (restaurants are within walking distance and so is a Walgreens).
Stayed here for 5 nights in March 2016. The room had a strong smell of lemon cleaning product upon check-in. The room was clean and simple. Bed was comfy. The only problem I had was with the bathroom. It was a little dingy. Shower head and bath stopper were in dire need of a clean. All bathroom corners were very dirty. It’s the first time I see a hotel with no tissue boxes provided. I asked the front desk to see if the cleaning lady had forgotten to replace ours and we were met with a firm NO. Breakfast is very basic, toast and yogurt. We went to Dunkin Doughnuts for breakfast since we were hungry and it’s a 5 minute walk from the hotel. There’s a Walmart and a small outlet close by. Disney parks and Disney Spring are close with only a 10 minute car ride. The location is really perfect. Plenty of restaurants close by. Overall it was ok. Good place to sleep.