Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Would not recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Good for one night but I wouldn't stay there any more than that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patricio from Miami

Orlando trip

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room had a cigarrette smell. It was sold out and I couln't change rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Patricio Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for letting you down. We have now implemented a policy to make guest aware of a $250 charge fee if our Smoking policy is violated. We know how difficult it must have been for you. We are sorry. We hope we can tackle this behavior so our non-smoking guests doesn't have to go through such experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sylke from Leipzig, Deutschland

Für eine Nacht akzeptabel

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat sicher schon bessere Zeiten gehabt, aber für eine Nacht ist es okay. Das Zimmer war sauber, da gab es nichts auszusetzen. Allerdings ist das Frühstück selbst für amerikanische Verhältnisse eher schlecht, als recht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hazel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hazel THANK YOU for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Over nighter

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok for the over night stay we needed. Nothing fancy. Breakfast was lacking. But ok for a quick stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Tampa

good sleep

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcia from New Jersey

Not Bad at All .. Close to EVERTHING

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. For one person the room was huge, two beds, a king and double, apparently all of the rooms have 2 beds. I had enough room to do my Jillian Michaels workout and be comfortable. The only issue was a "running" toilet, so I closed the door to the bathroom at night to mute the sound. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tina from Fernandina brag, florida

Will stay again

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was a little worried but when we checked in the non-smoking room was just that. We had an issue with the toilet in the bathroom on the second day and it was rectified immediately. Will stay again. Breakfast does need a little work. Was not up to par at all. Hotel was close to lots of restraraunts and things to do. Close to parks as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok very close to Disney world

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very clean good location very good price,peas full
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It means a lot to us. We thank you for your feed back and look forward to serving you once more.