Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not Book! Shame on Expedia!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: complete renovation and possibly new owners who actually care about safety and cleanliness.
Location: tattoo parlors and auto repair shops
First of all, when I pulled up to the back of the hotel to find my room, there was another patron looking into the hotel room windows. My son and I entered our room and found that the shower floor was black. Based on the condition of this bathroom, I didn't feel comfortable sleeping in the beds. The location was unsavory and overall, I felt unsafe to stay there alone with my son and then by myself the next night. Obviously, safety should be everybody's concern. We didn't even unpack a bag; just immediately put our luggage back in car and tried to find a new hotel. Expedia should be aware of this and should take steps to possibly remove this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Disgusting

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
Don't stay here. Mold and hair left in bathrooms. Housekeeping not doing their jobs and neither is management. Don't believe the pics you see on the web......you will receive the exact opposite, false advertising at it's best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Attention

Posted May 31, 2016
Security while traveling is no.1 on my list, TY for the helping hand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted May 5, 2016
Adequate hotel. Has breakfast, free internet. Good value
2 out of 5
by Olivia from your mom's room

meh

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
WAY TOO EXPENSIVE and the staff were dicks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Find another hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Proximity to where we needed to be.
Cons: Other than the desk staff being friendly, there isn't anything I wouldn't change. Even if a room is old it can still be clean, these were not.
Location: Decent location, easy to get around.
Room was dirty when we checked it, they moved us to another room and it was better but still not clean. Had to go to the front desk and ask for toilet paper on the third day. Stained bedspreads, stained walls, smelled. Would have moved hotels had we not paid already and couldn't get it back. Stay somewhere else, this place has been forgotten.
2 out of 5
by Danny from SR520 & A1A, FL

Cheap but will not return

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a dog friendly motel and I was unaware until around 2:00 AM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The rooms are dirty and smell of urine. The staff was not very helpful. There were people in the parking lot getting drunk in the back of their trucks and others making out in the parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by luis from Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Bueno

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Sólo utiti liamos la habitación para dormir, y cumplió nuestras expectativas.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias para su revisión reciente. Esperamos que la sala estaba a su entera satisfacción. Esperamos contar con usted quedarse con nosotros en el futuro. Gracias nuevamente por tu opinión.