Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The TV did not work but they gave us a nice and better room thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
It was terrible. They charged my card more than what they said they was
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Service and the facilities were so terrible.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I have never been in a hotel like this. I felt uncomfortable and upset about the facilities and Service. No towels in the bathroom and nobody was able to go to the room. I had to go to the front desk and pick it up. No cleaness
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Assistant GM. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by Tom

No More Days Inn

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience. Will not stay here again. WiFi did not work, hot tub did not work, worst breakfast ever, hotel management does not care and they would not discount the "resort" fee even though they did not provide the services as advertised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by Yahaira from St. Augustine

Dissatisfied and grossed out!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Well as soon as we walked in, a cockroach greeted us at the door, from which we did not sleep in peace in fear of roaches crawling onto us. We had to pay an extra $50 for deposit in case of any theft or property damage was done, something I have never had to pay for anywhere else. And also had to pay an extra $3 for use of fridge and microwave...ridiculous! And there was constant noises of people interrupting your sleep after 1am. There wasnt any shampoo or conditioner neither.Therefore, very dissatisfied with this hotel experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by Janet from Savannah

Nightmare stay!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was slow. After unloading things in the room, the front desk called telling us that she gave us the wrong room. There was no shampoo, conditioner, or toilet paper. We were told we had to come to the front desk to get these items.They had no conditioner. I asked for a 12:00 checkout and was told that they would extend the to 11:30. The hair dryer did not work. I called the front desk to ask for another dryer and was told that they didn't have another dryer. I asked to be able to go into another hotel room that was empty to dry my hair and was told no. I was told that because it was past checkout time (11:14 am) that I would not be given a hair dryer. She said that she would not get me a dryer and that if we weren't out of the room at 11:30 I would be charged for another day's stay. I called the Day's Inn reservation number and spoke with a gentleman there who was shocked and appalled at the how rudely we had been treated. While on hold, he called the front office and after speaking to him, a maintenance came with a new hair dryer. The reservation rep put me through to customer service. I explained to customer service that due to the intervention of the reservation representative, I know had a working dryer but would need a few minutes to dry my hair before being able to check out. The customer service rep contacted the front office and was told that they would give me an additional 15 minutes to check out before charging additional fees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upscale My Name is Earl

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great Value!! Great pool, comfortable beds and air conditioning works great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Assistant GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you stay again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Giordani

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
roach found inside the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Amazing

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Management and staff were very friendly. The breakfast could use a little TLC. Not much to choose from. Nothing more than cereal and milk with donuts and a banana. The floors in the rooms do need a deep cleaning. The room was very damp.
1 out of 5
by YuKyong from Evans, GA

Day's Inn disaster

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of roaches, filthy, stained carpets, no soap or shampoo provided, moldy shower,smelly and doubtful it would pass a code and compliance inspection. Manager simply did not care, rude and disrespectful. It is very obvious that the Day's Inn franchise is not aware of this disaster. DON'T STAY HERE