Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Very relaxing. Easy access
Cons: Don't k ow
Location: Florida Mall. The interstate restrauant s
Easy access to highway and close to the mall. The hotel were very helpful in finding directions for access to Orlando. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
can't use the microwave and coffee maker machine together . room is small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Okay hotel for a very short stay.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
First, my room was decent enough but both my sink and shower was clogged. Because it was late at night when it was discovered, we had to wait until the next day to have the issue addressed. By the time we returned to our room the following day both clogs were cleared, thankfully. Second, the continental breakfast was also decent, but I feel Days Inn should splurge just a bit and add eggs to the menu for a more complete breakfast menu. My stay was for only two nights, which in my opinion, is long enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, NY

It is OK

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Staff are friendly.
Cons: Room has very unpleasant smell, especially in washroom. I couldn't breath in washroom.
Location: Location is good for going to airport and Sea world.
It is a OK motel for a tight budget. Nothing special.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is okay for 1 night

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel was not the best, the staff was excellent but the room was definitely not worthy of just more than one night and being out all day. I didn't want to be in the room. It wasn't dirty just run down to the point I was happy I didn't have to be in the room much. Definitely wouldn't stay there again or recommend unless it's just a night to hold your belongings and sleep a few hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
conveniently located. spacious room. will use again in the future and will recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CC florida

Nightmare experience no handicap bathroom

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: nothing rooms are outside. It was raining and my daughter which is disable was unable to walk fast and she got wet because it was raining.
Cons: have a handicap bathroom with two bed
Terrible experience for a handicap person. I requested 2 bedroom with handicap room at the reservation but when I got there was no handicap bathroom with 2 beds and they want to increase the rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Nice and affordable and 15 mins away from airport with privilege of shuttle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to improve

Posted Jan 7, 2017
When trying to check in, the guy was rude and wouldn't check us in til 3PM, then when we came back found out that is when he got off. The tub leaked and only if you have mighty hands it would stop. Place is run down, but they were painting some. GPS couldn't even get us there. Hotel is hidden away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I had a wonderful time in Orlando. The hotel was perfect and I would stay in this hotel again. The housekeeping staff were excellent. I had no problems with this hotel.