Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

excelet

Posted Jan 16, 2017
the hotel staff is excelet and very nice people, my room was very clean and confortable,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

In with ihop

Posted Jan 10, 2017
IT WAS GOOD UNTIL WE SAW SOME BUGS CRAWLING. NEEDS BETTER EXTERMINATION.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Close to lots of restaurants and to the airport

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Easy checkin and use of facilities. I would recommend this hotel anyone that needs to stay close to the convention center and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale Florida

Nice very close to sea world.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Hotel clean quiet and very close to SeaWorld and other attractions I would definitely recommend to someone else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to convention center

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Arrived after 8pm and first room had not been cleaned. 2nd room was ok until roaches started crawling on our water glasses we set down on the nightstand. Great location, free parking, friendly staff but older rooms and other issues would prevent me from staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff makes it better

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Staff make it better. It is all convenient. clearliness inspecial of floor and the very old carpet on floor are inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if travelling on a tight budget

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Very inexpensive stay yet close to amenities.
Cons: The rooms still smell of smoke.
Location: Excellent location for visiting Seaworld or attending an event at the convention center.
Modest hotel close to the convention center. Easy walking distance to many restaurants. I stayed there while attending a conference. A very safe, clean area. I was travelling alone and I felt quite safe and comfortable walking in the area at night. The i-line shuttle was very convenient and made it easy to navigate international drive. This hotel is only a short distance to sea world. On the downside- the hotel is the first one from the freeway so it can be a little noisy, and although my room was non-smoking, it still smelled faintly of smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kirby

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Bath tub not working and bathroom needs modernization
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smelly Room

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Although staff was friendly and hotel is conveniently located, I will never stay at this hotel again. The room had an awful smell which came from the bathroom. Smelled moldy and it made my stay very unpleasant. I got the room at a great deal, but you definitely get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I think is a nice close convent hotel for a quick run