Ratings based on 1,360 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Wifi is bad

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Rate is low
Cons: Staff should be more friendly, room should be more clean, I forgot a personal item in the rooom, called the staff, the woman didn't want to help
Location: There is a nice supermarket close by
Staff is not friendly, room is not clean, wifi is bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Brand standards need to be adhered to.
Location: Dirty IHOP next door.
I am not sure how this is a flagged property, with specific brand requirements. I would be interested in seeing their last few inspections. Dirty rooms, no towels, phone and alarm clock not working. Hair and debris on the bathroom floor and I shudder to think about the carpets. We will not be staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel, very dirty and smelly. Loud music

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Worst hotel ever. Loud music, next to a prison, smelly, dirty and extra fees along with terrible customer service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Wifi is not good

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Quite
Cons: Wifi to be improved
Wifi is not good, staff not friendly, no store around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIA

Needs lots of work

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The sanitary condition on the property could be better. It looks run down, and it seems to attract quite a crowd of colorful characters, and hookers...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Good getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nice quiet and clean is all I need to say. The rooms were very cleand and I was able to rest with no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your rating of our hotel is very important to us. it helps us monitor level of satisfaction on the quality and value of our offerings here in our hotel. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Air conditioner kept waking me up every 10 minutes kicking on and off. The toilet was not steady. Paint was coming off the walls in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and you experienced as there were problem with the AC unit and the bathroom. I sincerely apologize for this oversight. Your feedback is forwarded to our management, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Disgusting hood rat/jail motel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This more is disgusting next to a prison ... drugs/prostitution everywhere hood rats trying to fight every where u turn .... dirty motel grosss
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. Your detailed feedback about our hotel will be reported to our management. Please know that we do not tolerate unbecoming activities in our hotel and your review is very unlikely. Nevertheless, I assure you that your review will not go unnoticed. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
They got bed bugs and cockroaches . Dirty ice machines... the staff is not helpful. My key to my room didn't work after they gave it to me. Went to the office three time to get them to fix it. They had to give me a new room which had missing phone and iron and the hair dryer didn't work. Bad place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and experienced a very unlikely poor quality of accommodation and services. Your review will be escalated, I assure you that this is verified and addressed accordingly. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Inside the room is decent but the hallways we're dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. Your feedback on the condition of clean will be escalated, I am sure this will be called to the attention of concerned team for corrective measure. Kind regards.