Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boquete Panama

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Room was ready when promised , Close to shopping,restaurants good location close to I-4 yet quiet nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for hotel, close to shopping, food

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Could add microwave.
OK room, no microwave or ironing board. Not great breakfast options either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The rooms was bigger and cleanier than I expected, the staff is courteous and friendly. My stay went from 1 week to 3 week because we was waiting for out house to become available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The price for the type off facility can't not be compare with better hotels at the same price , totally a bad hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale,fl

Not good

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I will never stay on this hotel again, it's not the employees. It need maintenance at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: It's located close to my family in Sanford so visiting was convenient.
Cons: For the money, the room could have been set up better. Coffee supplies were sparse and the room could have had a cleaner smell to it.
Location: Location was located close to a variety restaurants and shops
Only spent one night at this motel, got a quiet, restful sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Musty smelling

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The front office staff was nice, but the hotel was run down. After I got my key, I looked over the room very damp and musty smelling. The carpet in the room was stained, after I looked over the room told my family we were not staing there (my son has asthma, he would if been ill if we stayed there). We went across the street to the Comfort Inn (same price). We never went back to the Days Inn very disappointed that Expedia would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OKAY

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
our stay here was okay. small pillows and beds were small and hard. did not ask for a smoking room but they gave us one.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not good at All!

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Not a nive room at ll. Slept with clothes on and couldnt wait to get out of there! Just used it one night for convenience after getting off late flight. Never again! Lots of sketchy folks hanging around. You wont feel safe.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels