Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 3, 2018
Pros: Expedia
Cons: The breakfast and wifi
Location: Good location, went to the speedway 10 mins down the street.
It was a one nighter so it wasn't too bad. Free parking and continental breakfast. The wifi was not working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Posted May 1, 2018
This was one of the most disgusting rooms I have ever stayed in. I would have got recommend this hotel to anyone unless you're extremely desperate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 17, 2018
pleasing got an upgrade to a suite and it was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Staff was helpful and cosiderate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping, good restaurants
Breakfast was mediocre. The room was okay. Comfortable beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

safety concerns

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Pros: There were beds to sleep in.
Cons: modernize.
When we were in our room, we noticed that someone had put a baggie over the smoke detector and tied it on with a phone cord. A safety hazard and likely illegal I reported it to the desk clerk. but she just said we should take it down. . Who knows how long it had been there and how many cleaning people didn't notice it. I was very dissatisfied with her response. The room was ok, but the place was noisy as there were a lot of construction or other workers partying into the wee hours of the morning. Not exactly conducive for families.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mobile al

Posted Apr 3, 2018
This hotel had no carpet so the floors were either slippery or cold. It said no pets but the room next to ours had a dog that barked till two in the morning. And for breakfast they had toast and cereal. super thin walls and a wall in the room like a divider that blocked the air from the AC. Wasn’t very comfortable to say the least. It wasn’t horrible but it wasn’t great either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never staying at Days inn again

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness. Stains in carpet and couch
Highly disappointed. 1st room the bathroom light didn’t work. When we tried to call the front desk the phone didn’t work. Was able to get a different room. This room the top latch didn’t work. Ended up having to put the coffee table in front of the door. Didn’t want to sit on the couch had stains all over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was short but great service .

Posted Mar 30, 2018
The experience was worthwhile everything was organized .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale fla

terrible stay

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Room was very warm, Shower faucet dripped all night. Hard to turn off as you had to work it just right to have a drip otherwise it was running. Continental breakfast was terrible. Got locked out of our room when had hand full of groceries and had to walk to front desk to re do key. Only left one towel after I went and got another set of towels first night. I want a partial refund and was told I had to get through you.