Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Everything was nice.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Good hotel and it was way better than I expected. Rooms and bathroom was very clean and newly renovated.staff was very helpful and breakfast was very decent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great hotel for the money! Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Too much noise from the next room and through the window and doors from the outside. turned on the fan to make white noise and that still wasn't enough. Room was very large. Bed very comfortable. No reading light on the left side of bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had to fix the sink myself!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
This was a horrible time. Nothing worked! I had to fix the sink so it drain d. The toilet would not flush and the bathtub did not drain. The hot tub did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

budget motel in airport area

Posted Feb 14, 2017
budget choice not far from airport, has small pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Needs work

Posted Feb 12, 2017
If you closed the bathroom door, someone from the outside needed to let you out. Phone in room didn't work. Beds were hard as rocks. No wash rags and not enough towels in the room to take a bath. Both room keys were deactivated after one day for no reason.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

close to airport

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: close to airport
fulfilled my desire to be close to airport. did not appreciate security knocking on my door at 12:30 am. he was trying to fix a tv but the desk gave him the wrong room number. when I talked to the desk at check out (5:30a) clerk was rude. non smoking hotel but people sat at pool and smoked. this location was just outside my door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and great shuttle service.
Location: Was only there one night before my flight went out.
Hotel staff was very courteous . My room was very nice. Shuttle very good. No complaints. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

My Orlando Stay..

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Great overall service! The room was spacey and for the price you can't beat it! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: employees and location
Cons: hotel is under remodel
Location: lots of restaurants
Checked in on a Sunday to fly out on Monday. Desk Clerk Kervin was a pleasure. Kevin helped print our tickets from their computer system and made arrangements to park our vehicle on their property for the week and have us shuttled to the airport on Monday.