Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Convenient

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Clean, cool, no bugs, elevator, but dark and outdated. However, worth the price of what you get. Waffles were great as well as other breakfast foods, too. Bed and pillows were NEW and VERY COMFY! Better than home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice hotel close to airport and a few restaurants.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Make sure you keep the bugs out because I saw a bug at 5:00am crawling over the brown carpeting.
Arrived late, didn't get to enjoy like I wish to. No time to enjoy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice and peaceful.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I thought the hotel was very nice. Very peaceful and quiet. The rooms were nice, and comfortable bed. I wish I could have stayed longer. I also like the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from deltona, fl

Airport Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Hotel staff was wonderful! Room was perfect. Pool was nice and clean! I am frequent flyer and live an hour from the airport which means I tend to stay overnight for early/red eye and this was actually the best hotel for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay here again

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Bathroom door would get stuck, blow dryer didn't work, I complained & they came after the 3rd time I complained
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It was good.Hotel was nice.breakfast was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Terrible hotel Dirty After complaining they moved me to another room in the middle of the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms but terrible staff

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room is nice but the staff is terrible. I had 3 interactions and every time they were so unprofessional.1) at check in it took them 25 minutes to check me in! And i was the only person in line. That's rediculous for something that shouldn't take more than 3 minutes. 2) in the morning i went to get coffee from the breakfast area and i couldn't find any creamer so i went to ask at the front desk and guy at the desk didnot even lift his eyes of the computer and said "apparently we're out, u can ask the lady in charge of housekeeping but she is cleaning the bathroom now so come back later". 3) I went to ask for a shuttle pick up to the airport and the lady at the desk said "did u sign up?" I said "yes i told them last night i will need a shuttle in the morning" she said well i don't see u on the list. Did u sign the sheet? . I said no one told me i need to sign a sheet, i just said i want to be on a shuttle tomorrow and they said that's fine and she tried to make it my fault and said of course if u just said in the morning they will just yes of course and won't follow up with anything else. So i said I don't work here i don't know how u guys do ur business. Is it really hard to ask what time do u need the shuttle and u must sign a sheet? Most airport hotels have shuttles running every 30 minutes. And instead of apologising for her staff not being clear about it she still insisted it was my fault and booked me on a late shuttle.Worst customer service ever. Never going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Close to the airport and they have a shuttle service but the driver did throw our bags into the shuttle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Several problems with facilities.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Location, close to airport.
Cons: Lots, see list of problems above.
Location: Beach, Epcot Center, Disney World.
Bathroom; Shower water hook up has hot and cold lines reversed could be a scolding water safety issue. Bathtub floor very slippery, Fall issues here. Toilet flapper valve bad, leaking water and runs once every 5 minutes. Cleaner used on bathroom floor leaves a film that could make floor very slippery when wet, another fall hazard. Staff unable to provide 2 washcloths for each night of stay. Told to use hand towels instead. Bus company next door constantly sounding horn on bus before pulling out during wee hours of the night. interrupting sleep.