Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The elevator was broken. The carpet looked New but had some oily residue on it. The hotel complex layout is very odd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice hotel. Renovated room. Slept well and decent breakfast for the price. It's really hard to understand other customers complaining. They expect to be in JW Marriott paying a price of Super 8. Cheap people. My stay was satisfactory. Thanks!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of a remodel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel is in the middle of a remodel, this used to be a Travelodge, and the front desk wasn't even sure of what room was available to give us. We had a remodeled room and it was ok, nothing fantastic, what you might expect for the price. Elevator down and room on third floor, not fun. The room had only 2 towels and when we asked for hand towels and wash cloths they didn't have any. Breakfast is meager at best. Over heard cleaning staff complaining about dirty rooms they weren't going to clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We booked this room very last minute so we didn't have to wake up extra early to go to the airport, and it served its purpose. It was clean and in a great location. The staff was ok but we weren't greeted at all when we arrived and we waited quite a bit to get the room, but for the price it was all we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The hotel is undergoing renovations, I found this out after booking. That really wasn't a problem. However when we got there there was only one person at the desk to check-in guest. It took about 45 minutes to get checked in. The room was clean and spacious. The next morning, the housekeepers were talking loudly outside of the rooms which was annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roc, ny

Ok hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Sink was clogged, toilet ran. But the room fulfilled it's purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Orlando Trip

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was close to Waffle House which had great food at a great price. The hotel also provided a shuttle to the airport, very convenient.
Location: Not much to do close by.
Had a pleasing experience at this hotel, rooms were nicer than expected with a pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Excellent getaway but...

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Not recommended for anyone needing a stable wifi service- especially if it is a business Trip. Otherwise, cleanliness was fantastic and their staff was very friendly and helpful.